상남자
(BTS) Lyrics


되고파 너의 오빠
너의 사랑이 난 너무 고파
되고파 너의 오빠
널 갖고 말 거야 두고 봐
왜 내 맘을 흔드는 건데
왜 내 맘을 흔드는 건데
왜 내 맘을 흔드는 건데
흔드는 건데 흔드는 건데

아빠, 아빤 대체 어떻게
엄마한테 고백한 건지
편지라도 써야 될런지
뭔지, 니 앞에서 난 먼지

괜히 틱틱대고 씩씩대고 징징대게 돼
나는 진지한데 찌질하게 시비나 걸게 돼
뭔데 신경 쓰여
다 큰 날 애로 만들어
거꾸로 뒤집을껴, 인연을 연인으로

대학까지도 너랑 간다면 참 잘 갈 것 같아
Oh 가나다라마바사아 하쿠나마타타!
Oh 똑같은 프로필 사진 왜 자꾸 확인할까
Oh 그렇다고 착각하지마 쉬운 남자 아냐

안달 났어 나 안달 났어
니가 뭔데? 너만 잘났어?
왜 나를 자꾸 놀려 놀려
너 이제 그만 hol' up hol' up

꽉 잡아 날 덮치기 전에
내 맘이 널 놓치기 전에
Say what you want
Say what you want
니가 진짜로 원하는 게 뭐야

꽉 잡아 날 덮치기 전에
내 맘이 널 놓치기 전에
Say what you want
Say what you want
니가 진짜로 원하는 게 뭐야

왜 내 맘을 흔드는 건데
왜 내 맘을 흔드는 건데
왜 내 맘을 흔드는 건데
흔드는 건데 흔드는 건데

겉으론 bad bad girl, 속은 더 bad bad girl
나 같은 남잘 놓치면 후회하게 될 걸
메신저 확인해놓고 누르지 않는 너의 행위
"1" 자리 없어 짐과 동시에 속만 타지 네비
게이션이나 살까 봐 (빠름 빠름 빠름)
어필하려고 계속 난 (아둥 바둥 바둥)
진심? (I got 'em) 뒷심? (I got 'em)
내가 유일하게 갖지 못한 건 너의 (아름 아름 다움)

이 내가 어떻게 변하면 되겠니, hol' up
밀당? 어장? 그런 거 난 잘 몰러
대신 아프면 119 말고 날 불러
니가 울라면 울어, 웃으라면 웃어, 구르라면 굴러

안달 났어 나 안달 났어
니가 뭔데? 너만 잘났어?
왜 나를 자꾸 놀려 놀려
너 이제 그만 hol' up hol' up

꽉 잡아 날 덮치기 전에
내 맘이 널 놓치기 전에
Say what you want
Say what you want
니가 진짜로 원하는 게 뭐야

꽉 잡아 날 덮치기 전에
내 맘이 널 놓치기 전에
Say what you want
Say what you want
니가 진짜로 원하는 게 뭐야

되고파 너의 오빠
너를 향한 나의 마음을 왜 몰라
나를 모른 척해도 차가운 척해도
널 밀어내진 못하겠어
되고파 너의 오빠
너의 남자가 될 거야 두고 봐
나의 마음이 네게 닿도록
지금 달려갈 거야

꽉 잡아 날 덮치기 전에
내 맘이 널 놓치기 전에
Say what you want
Say what you want
니가 진짜로 원하는 게 뭐야

꽉 잡아 날 덮치기 전에
내 맘이 널 놓치기 전에
Say what you want
Say what you want
니가 진짜로 원하는 게 뭐야

Lyrics © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
Written by: Si Hyuk Bang, Ho Weon Kang, Nam Jun Kim, Yun Ki Min, Dong Hyuk Shin

Lyrics Licensed & Provided by LyricFind
To comment on specific lyrics, highlight them
Genre not found
Artist not found
Album not found
Song not found
Most interesting comments from YouTube:

Willy Billy

BTS came from a small company, they started with nothing.

Jin who was casted just because of his looks, Suga who left his family and gambled his education just to do what he really wanted to be,

Namjoon who was never been supported by his parents,

Jimin who thought himself as ugly and fat,

Taehyung whose always been part of BTS but was never showed in any promotions- not until debut,

Hoseok who seemed to always laugh but never felt as an accomplishment to his father and Jungkook who was very shy and have saved his parents at a young age by auditioning to companies.

Remember the days when they were struggling?

They even had to sacrifice and work hard just so they could eat?

They were squeezing themselves into one small apartment and had to take responsibilities- the reason why they wrote the song ‘move’



Those times when Jimin has to starve himself just because people call him fat and ugly.

That one interview where Yoongi said that; it was nice that people listen to their music because Taehyung and Jungkook are good looking.

And he thought that it was at least enough. Do you remember when Hoseok was supposed to be the vocalist and Taehyung the rapper, but he chose to rap instead and learn it because Taehyung wanted to be the vocalist.

It was Taehyungs dream and Hoseok loves his dongsaeng that much he would sacrifice.



Other fanbases were accusing them for plagiarism just because they had the smallest detail whose the same with other big Kpop groups which was actually just a coincidence.

There was a time when Yoongi packed 300 gifts and Letters just to give to their 300 fans who will attend at their mini fan meetings.

So why do people judge them so fastly?

Did you know that Jimin came all the way to Seoul from Busan just to persuade his dreams?

Did you know that Taehyung lived with his grandma for almost half of his life making him innocent from what else is out there in our world?

Did you know that Jungkook set aside his embarrassment just to meet the other's expectations?

Yes, he is the Golden maknae, but he suffers too when he sees his hyungs having a hard time, he cries.

And there was a time when Jimin caught him crying and the reason was that he missed his family.

Jungkook often cries secretly so that his hyungs wouldn’t worry.

Did you know that Jin auditioned to make his mother proud of him and so that his mother had something to brag off to those judgmental neighbors they had.

He worked hard on his vocals yet people called him talentless.

Did you know that Namjoon worked hard just to produce songs yet there was a time when his mother ruined his computer and broke his mike so he could focus on studying?

Did you know Hoseok auditioned because he wanted his father to be proud of him?

Because he felt he was a disappointment?



Those rookie days where they only listened to the awarding and be amazed by their seniors.

They couldn’t do anything but watch those idols who received the awards.

They were contented.

And now they reached the top and became more successful. From 150 fans to 6mil and counting,

From a small practice room to a bigger one

From a cramped dorm with roommates to a big dorm were they each a room,

From one daesang award to more awards and they’ve even won on BBMA’s.

BTS never expected this before their fourth year anniversary, they’ve come so far- so far that the only chance we have to see them is to go to their concert (NEVER)

meet them along the street with a 0.01% chance.

But really ARMYs!! We’ve come to this far fam, let’s love them and give them our support till the end!

I wanted to thank you all. I love you fam! I love u BTS! Let’s stay together until the end. If you believe in what I’ve said. If you believe in 1!2!3!

Please pin this because a lot of ARMYs don't know about this...



gamerNITE

1. DNA - 1.3B
2. Boy With Love - 1.2B
3. Dynamite - 1.1B
4. Fake Love - 950M
5. IDOL - 900M
6. Mic Drop - 950M
7.Blood Sweat & Tears - 800M
8. Fire - 700M
9. Dope - 700M
10. Save Me 600M
11. Not Today - 500M
12. Spring Day - 500M
13. Boy In Love - 400M
14. ON : KMF -400M
15. Live Goes On - 400M
16. War of Harmone - 300M
17. On - 300M
18. Black Swan - 300M
19. I Need U - 300M
20. No More Dream -200M
21. Just One Day - 200M
22. Danger - 200M
23. Run -200M
24. We are Bulletproof -200M
25. Make It Right -200M
26. N.O - 100M
27. Film Out - 100M
LETS GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ARMYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 💜💜💜💜💜💜



Victoria Rivera Dorantes

1. DNA - 1.3B
2. Boy With Love - 1.2B
3. Dynamite - 1.1B
4. Fake Love - 950M
5. IDOL - 900M
6. Mic Drop - 950M
7.Blood Sweat & Tears - 800M
8. Fire - 700M
9. Dope - 700M
10. Save Me 600M
11. Not Today - 500M
12. Spring Day - 500M
13. Boy In Love - 400M
14. ON : KMF -400M
15. Live Goes On - 400M
16. War of Harmone - 300M
17. On - 300M
18. Black Swan - 300M
19. I Need U - 300M
20. No More Dream -200M
21. Just One Day - 200M
22. Danger - 200M
23. Run -200M
24. We are Bulletproof -200M
25. Make It Right -200M
26. N.O - 100M
27. Film Out - 100M
ARMY LETS DO THIS!!



Shivani K

Jungkook: I am not your OPPA


Jungkook here: I wAnT tO bE YoUr OpPa

Jimin: Say what you want, Say what you want!!!
V: Say what you really want!!!

Me: YES!! Exactly Chim chim and V are right! Decide first then say it!!! Your wish is my command!!!



Life goes on

BTS new single "Butter" releases at 1pm in Korean Standard Time(KST) ,at May 21st , Its an English single following their mega hit English release Dynamite , Heres the time when it releases in different countries :
[ - symbol = behind ]
Its in alphabetical order , Im sorry in advance if your country is not present
Afghanistan : 8:30 am ( - 4 and half hrs from Korea)
Algeria : 5 am ( - 8 hours from Korea )
Argentina : 1 am ( - 12 hours from Korea )
Armenia : 8 am ( - 5 hours )
Australia :  2 pm ( 1 hour ahead )
Austria : 6 am ( - 7 hours )
Azerbaijan : 8 am ( - 5 hours )
Bahamas : 12 pm ( - 13 hours , midnight )
Bahrain : 7 am ( - 6 hours )
Bangladesh : 10 am ( - 3 hours )
Belgium : 6 am ( - 7 hours)
Bhutan : 10 am ( - 3 hours )
Brazil : 1 am ( - 12 hours )
Bulgaria : 7 am ( - 6 hours )
Cambodia : 11 am ( - 2 hours )
Canada : 12 pm ( - 13 hours )
Central African Republic (CAR) : 5 am ( - 8 hrs )
Chile : 12 pm ( - 13 hrs , midnight )
China : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs )
Colombia : 11 pm ( - 14 hrs , May 20th )
Costa Rica : 10 pm ( - 15 hrs , May 20th )
Croatia : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Cuba : 12 pm ( - 13 hrs )
Denmark : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Dominican Republic : 12 pm ( - 13 hrs)
Ecuador : 11 pm ( - 14 hrs , 20th May )
Egypt : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Ethiopia : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Fiji : 4 pm ( 3 hrs ahead of South Korea )
Finland : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
France : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Georgia : 12 pm ( - 13 hrs )
Germany : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Ghana : 4 am ( - 9 hrs )
Greece : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Hungary : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Iceland : 4 am ( - 9 hrs )
India : 9:30 am ( - 3 and half hrs )
Indonesia : 11 am ( - 2 hrs )
Iran : 8:30 am ( - 4 and half hrs )
Iraq : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Ireland : 5 am ( - 8 hrs )
Israel : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Italy : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Jamaica : 11 pm ( - 14 hrs , May 20th )
Japan : 1 pm ( no time difference )
Kazakhstan : 10 am ( - 3 hrs )
Kenya : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Kuwait : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Laos : 11 am ( - 2 hrs )
Lebanon : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Lithuania : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Madagascar : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Malaysia : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs )
Maldives : 9 am ( - 4 hrs )
Malta : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Mauritius : 8 am ( - 5 hrs )
Mexico : 11 pm ( - 14 hrs , 20th May )
Monaco : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Mongolia : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs )
Morocco : 4 am ( - 9 hrs )
Myanmar : 10:30 am ( - 2 and half hrs )
Nepal : 9: 45 am ( - 3 hrs and 15 minutes )
Netherlands : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
New Zealand : 4 pm ( 3 hours ahead of South Korea)
Nigeria : 5 am ( - 8 hrs )
Norway : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Pakistan : 9 am ( - 4 hrs )
Palestine : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Peru : 11 pm ( - 14 hrs , 20th May )
Philippines : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs )
Poland : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Portugal : 5 am ( - 8 hrs )
Qatar : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Romania : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Russia : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Saudi Arabia : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Singapore : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs )
South Africa : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Spain : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Sri Lanka : 9:30 am ( - 3 and half hrs )
Switzerland : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Taiwan : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs )
Thailand : 11 am ( - 2 hrs )
Turkey : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Ukraine : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
UAE : 8 am ( - 5 hrs )
UK : 4 am ( - 8 hrs )
USA : 12 pm ( - 13 hrs )
Vietnam : 11 am ( - 2 hrs )
Yemen : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Zimbabwe : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )



pixigguk uwu

2014: Boy in luv
2019: Boy with luv

2016: Save me
2018: I'm fine

2016: Lost
2019: Home

2016: Am I wrong
2019: Make it right

2013: We Are Bulletproof pt2
2020: We Are Bulletproof: The Eternal

2018: Fake love
2019: Heartbeat

2013: No more dream
2019: Dream glow

2013:NO
2020:ON



Young Forever

ARMYs Goal During Quarantine:
1. DNA - 1B
2. Boy With Luv - 800M
3. Fake Love - 750M
4. IDOL - 700M
5. Mic Drop (Steve Aoki Remix) - 700M
6. Fire - 700M
7. Blood, Sweat and Tears - 600M
8. Dope - 600M
9. Save Me - 500M
10. Not Today - 450M
11. Boy In Luv - 350M
12. ON (KMF) - 200M
13. ON - 150M
14. Black Swan - 100M
15. No More Dream - 150M
16. IDOL (Ft. Nicki Minaj) - 100M



Kashifa Jasmine

It's 2021..but we come here everyday to listen this masterpiece 💜
This song caught me into k pop and liking BTS is the best decision ever


Whenever I feel alone and depressed I start listening literally to all songs of BTS and then I feel energetic and happy




💜ᗷTS⟭⟬💜 - 💜🅐🅡🅜🅨⁷⟬⟭💜 forever
I purple you💜



All comments from YouTube:

100K Subscribers Without Any Videos ❶

2013/2014 bts: (ง’̀-‘́)ง



2021 bts: (づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ

Jungkookie

Right

Jeon Kookie's Girl

They are the best

Bhuvana

@biggest gamer Ali me too

BLACKSWAN#honey #HAYVANLARDENEKDEGİL

KAGSİQYWİQGD true

Sukuna's markings

frr

43 More Replies...

Willy Billy

BTS came from a small company, they started with nothing.

Jin who was casted just because of his looks, Suga who left his family and gambled his education just to do what he really wanted to be,

Namjoon who was never been supported by his parents,

Jimin who thought himself as ugly and fat,

Taehyung whose always been part of BTS but was never showed in any promotions- not until debut,

Hoseok who seemed to always laugh but never felt as an accomplishment to his father and Jungkook who was very shy and have saved his parents at a young age by auditioning to companies.

Remember the days when they were struggling?

They even had to sacrifice and work hard just so they could eat?

They were squeezing themselves into one small apartment and had to take responsibilities- the reason why they wrote the song ‘move’



Those times when Jimin has to starve himself just because people call him fat and ugly.

That one interview where Yoongi said that; it was nice that people listen to their music because Taehyung and Jungkook are good looking.

And he thought that it was at least enough. Do you remember when Hoseok was supposed to be the vocalist and Taehyung the rapper, but he chose to rap instead and learn it because Taehyung wanted to be the vocalist.

It was Taehyungs dream and Hoseok loves his dongsaeng that much he would sacrifice.



Other fanbases were accusing them for plagiarism just because they had the smallest detail whose the same with other big Kpop groups which was actually just a coincidence.

There was a time when Yoongi packed 300 gifts and Letters just to give to their 300 fans who will attend at their mini fan meetings.

So why do people judge them so fastly?

Did you know that Jimin came all the way to Seoul from Busan just to persuade his dreams?

Did you know that Taehyung lived with his grandma for almost half of his life making him innocent from what else is out there in our world?

Did you know that Jungkook set aside his embarrassment just to meet the other's expectations?

Yes, he is the Golden maknae, but he suffers too when he sees his hyungs having a hard time, he cries.

And there was a time when Jimin caught him crying and the reason was that he missed his family.

Jungkook often cries secretly so that his hyungs wouldn’t worry.

Did you know that Jin auditioned to make his mother proud of him and so that his mother had something to brag off to those judgmental neighbors they had.

He worked hard on his vocals yet people called him talentless.

Did you know that Namjoon worked hard just to produce songs yet there was a time when his mother ruined his computer and broke his mike so he could focus on studying?

Did you know Hoseok auditioned because he wanted his father to be proud of him?

Because he felt he was a disappointment?



Those rookie days where they only listened to the awarding and be amazed by their seniors.

They couldn’t do anything but watch those idols who received the awards.

They were contented.

And now they reached the top and became more successful. From 150 fans to 6mil and counting,

From a small practice room to a bigger one

From a cramped dorm with roommates to a big dorm were they each a room,

From one daesang award to more awards and they’ve even won on BBMA’s.

BTS never expected this before their fourth year anniversary, they’ve come so far- so far that the only chance we have to see them is to go to their concert (NEVER)

meet them along the street with a 0.01% chance.

But really ARMYs!! We’ve come to this far fam, let’s love them and give them our support till the end!

I wanted to thank you all. I love you fam! I love u BTS! Let’s stay together until the end. If you believe in what I’ve said. If you believe in 1!2!3!

Please pin this because a lot of ARMYs don't know about this...

Janhavi Jagtap

You made me emotional man.😢

BTS ARMY forever

I am proud to be an Army

Shalini Srivastava

Touchie 🤧💜

More Comments

More Videos