Genre not found
Artist not found
Album not found
Song not found

Make It Right
BTS. Lyrics


We have lyrics for 'Make It Right' by these artists:

3rd Wish feat. Baby Bash Chorus: If nothing is wrong then what´s going on and…
Ace Troubleshooter Won't make do with your games And your slamming the door S…
Alter Bridge How many times have you cut only to feel the…
Anathema I know that I want you I know that I need…
Armin van Buuren (feat. Angel Taylor) I still see us by the ocean Drinking up that summer…
Britt Daley I'll hold my tongue If you hold me closer Baby please come…
BTS 내가 날 눈치챘던 순간 떠나야만 했어 난 찾아내야 했어 all day, all…
BTS (防弾少年団) 내가 날 눈치챘던 순간 떠나야만 했어 난 찾아내야 했어 all day, all…
Christian Falk Make it right, make it right, make it right Common baby…
David Mead I tried to write it off to another wasted night Another…
Diesel Make it right in a song Of all the things that…
Dreams Don't forget to come back. I'm always here. right where…
Econoline Crush Someday we're gonna make it right Someday we're gonna win th…
F.U. Let's do it Let's do it Oh Let's do it Baby Take your t…
FDVM I don't wanna know How to let you go Please just come…
Hot Flash Heat Wave I know a boy who lived in a shed and…
J Mascis I don't know when I don't know how you know All I…
J Mascis (dinosaur jr.) I don't know when I don't know how you know All I…
Jonas Brothers You say you'll know when you really find the one But…
Jordan Hill Rhett Lawrence, Crystal Bernard, Suzie Benson You've been on…
José James Every night and every day I sit and wonder how it…
Katastrophic And we started out Fell in love with everything you were…
Kenny Marks Every boy wants a girl Every girl wants a boy All around…
Lakeside Hmm oohhh ooohhh Yeah baby Girl just tell me that you'll st…
Lisa Stansfield (make it right) (make it right) You've been on my mind 'cau…
Lucas & Steve Don't you know, now is the perfect time We can make it…
M. Fillmore 日差しがしみる思い出 Loven' You from Summer Time 泣いて… くちびるかみしめないで どんな昨…
Margaret Becker Everybody wants someone - To give them courage and keep…
Mariah McManus My first steps in your direction Where days were filled with…
McAlmont Butler This conversation isn't working for me Eye to eye is…
Mead David I tried to write it off to another wasted night Another…
New Found Glory Focus on me There is more to see But use discretion This rid…
Oingo Boingo When I was a young boy My mama said son If you…
Outlawz Life is what you make it nigga Get up off your…
R. Djordan Yeah, uh Look at what God made, I'm God-like The image of…
Riley and the Roxies Baby, it's goin' down (right now, right now) Put your body…
Scotty Dynamo Girl, we can make it right/ Just wait until tonight/…
Siobhán Donaghy Underneath my actions Was hateful intent Should I have showe…
The George Twins On the day we broke it off I thought I was…
The Greeting Committee well I got better things to do than wait and prove…
The Mowgli's You always come right on time when I've had that…
The Narrative Stop I let you get the best of me Now I…
Tim Buckley Make It Right I'm fitting out I'm fitting in And those dies…

We have lyrics for these tracks by BTS.:

blood sweat & tears 내 피 땀 눈물 내 마지막 춤을 다 가져가 가 내 피 땀…
butterfly 아무것도 생각하지 마 넌 아무 말도 꺼내지도 마 그냥 내게 웃어줘 난 아직도…
first love 내 기억의 구석 한 켠에 자리잡은 갈색 piano 어릴 적 집 안의…
i need u Fall (Everything) Fall (Everything) Fall (Everything) 離れてく F…
i need you Fall (everything) Fall (everything) Fall (everything) 흩어지…
intro: never mind apman bogo dallyeotji juwireul dulleo bol teum eobsi eoneusa…
mama Time travel 2006년의 해 춤에 미쳐 엄마 허리띠를 졸라맸지 아빠 반대에도 매일…
paradise La la la la la la ah ah 마라톤 마라톤 삶은 길어…
spring day 보고 싶다 이렇게 말하니까 더 보고 싶다 너희 사진을 보고 있어도 보고 싶다 너무 야속한…
wings Take me to the sky Put your hands up to the…

The lyrics can frequently be found in the comments below, by filtering for lyric videos or browsing the comments in the different videos below.
Most interesting comments from YouTube:

Aiza

ARMY STR3AM, PLS
1. DNA - 1.3B
2. Boy With Luv - 1.2B
3. Dynamite - 1B
4. Fake Love - 900M
5. IDOL - 900M
6. Mic Drop - 900M
7. Blood Sweat & Tears - 800M
8. FIRE - 700M
9. DOPE - 700M
10. Save Me - 600M
11. Not Today - 500M
12. Spring Day - 500M
13. Boy In Luv - 400M
14. ON:KMF - 400M
15. Life Goes On -- 400M
16. War Of Hormone - 300M
17. ON - 300M
18. Black Swan - 300M
19. I Need U - 300M
20. No More Dream - 200M
21. Just One Day - 200M
22. Danger - 200M
23. Run - 200M
24. We Are Bulletproof Pt2 - 200M
25. Make It Right - 200M
26. N.O - 100M



wiwi

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!BTS ARMY!!!!!!!!!!!

FILM OUT - 70M
Boy In Luv - 50M
War of Hormone - 50M
We Are Bulletproof pt.2 - 80M
Run - 90M
Danger - 90M
N.O - 90M
Dope - 100M
Euphoria - 100M
Persona - 100M
Epiphany - 100M
Shadow - 100M
Make It Right - 150M
I NEED U - 150M
Ego - 150M
Serindipity - 150M
Fire - 200M
Singularity - 200M
Stay Gold - 200M
No more Dream - 200M
Daechwita - 250M
CNS - 250M
Life goes on - 350M
Spring Day - 450M
Not Today - 500M
Save me - 600M
BS&T - 750M
ON - 300M
ON KMF - 350M
Black swan - 300M
Fake love - 1B
Idol - 900M
Mic Drop - 900M
Dynamite - 1B
BWL - 1.200B
DNA - 1.250B
Armys! Let's get it!!!!!!!!!



Rasuni Krishna

Film out will be released on 2nd April--
-12 am kst
-6:00pm in Saudi Arabia
-11:00pm in Malaysia
-6:00pm in Iraq
-11:00pm in philippines
-3:00pm in England
-6:00pm in Kuwait
-4:00pm in Spain
-4:00pm in Italy
-11:00am in USA
-2:00am in Australia
-12:00am in Japan
-1 April 6:00pm in Russia
-1 April 7:00pm in Azerbaijan
-1 April 6:00pm in Turkey
-1 April 4:00pm in Algeria
-1 April 5:00pm in Greece
-1 April 4:00pm in Germany
-1 April 5:00pm in Egypt
-1 April 8:00pm in Pakistan
-1 April 8:45pm in Nepal
-1 April 9:00pm in Kazakhstan
-1 April 9:00 pm in Bangladesh
-1 April 8:30 pm in India
-1 April 4:00 pm in Sweden
-1 April 4:30 pm in Morocco
-1 April 5:00 pm in Switzerland
-1 April 12:00 pm in brazil



B T S Yoongi

1. DNA - 1.3B
2. Boy With Luv - 1.2B
3. Dynamite - 1B
4. Fake Love - 900M
5. IDOL - 900M
6. Mic Drop - 900M
7. Blood Sweat & Tears - 800M
8. FIRE - 700M
9. DOPE - 700M
10. Save Me - 600M
11. Not Today - 500M
12. Spring Day - 500M
13. Boy In Luv - 400M
14. ON:KMF - 400M
15. Life Goes On -- 400M
16. War Of Hormone - 300M
17. ON - 300M
18. Black Swan - 300M
19. I Need U - 300M
20. No More Dream - 200M
21. Just One Day - 200M
22. Danger - 200M
23. Run - 200M
24. We Are Bulletproof Pt2 - 200M
25. Make It Right - 200M
26. N.O - 100M



井伊まとめ

0:36
I was lost, I was tryna find the
answer
In the world around me
I was going crazy
All day all night
You were the only one who understood me
And all that I was going through
Year I just gotta tell you
Oh baby I

I could make it better
I could hold you tighter
Cause through the morning
Oh you're the light
And almost lost ya
But I can't forget ya
Cause you were the reason that I survived

You were there for me though all the times I cried
I was there for you but then lost my mind
I know that I messed up but I promise I
Oh Oh

I can make it right
All right
All right
Oh I can make it right
All right
All right
Oh I can make it right



yoongistooshort

BTS's 'Film Out' Official MV will be released on April 2nd.

Times for some countries:
12 AM (KST). Korean Standard Time
8:30 PM (IST). Indian Standard Time
11 AM (EST). Eastern Time Zone
8 AM (PT) Pacific Time Zone

These are some I could think of. If there are more like International ARMY's out there please do not hesitate and correct me so I can correct the times. Thank you, I hope this helps for the International ARMY's out there.



Kim Seokjin

8 years being together
7 wonderful people
6 members and one leader
5 different places from where they born
4 vocalists
3 rappers
2 sides of stories
1 family (BTS & ARMY)
0 chance they will be forgotten

BORAHAE 💜



All comments from YouTube:

BTS BEING BTS

"Life Goes On"
November 20th, 2020

Pre-Save 'BE'!

VELUCIA INACIA NASCIMENTO

@semanur yemenoğlu¥)]pó

PeppaWhyU hateMeh

Ooooo

Ravinder Singh

https://youtu.be/0yZnAehYUqI👇

xSKYLERx

I purple u!💜

BTS_ DODE

Life goes on it like a gift for me from BTS bc in my birthday life goes on was out (20-11-2020)
My birthday (21-11-2020)

96 More Replies...

Wigadama

don’t worry you’re not the only one who’s watching this masterpiece again in 2021

black uchiha

Oooooh, I can maake it right

Aditi Misal

@black uchiha Lol Isn't it obvious?

black uchiha

Lmaoo, how did you know

More Comments

More Videos