Genre not found
Artist not found
Album not found
Song not found

Your eyes tell
BTS. Lyrics


We have lyrics for 'Your eyes tell' by these artists:

bts 何故 こんなにも 涙が溢れるの ねぇ 側にいて そして笑ってよ 君のいない未来は 色のない世界 モノクロで冷たい 見…

We have lyrics for these tracks by BTS.:

blood sweat & tears 내 피 땀 눈물 내 마지막 춤을 다 가져가 가 내 피 땀…
butterfly 아무것도 생각하지 마 넌 아무 말도 꺼내지도 마 그냥 내게 웃어줘 난 아직도…
first love 내 기억의 구석 한 켠에 자리잡은 갈색 piano 어릴 적 집 안의…
i need u Fall (Everything) Fall (Everything) Fall (Everything) 離れてく F…
i need you Fall (everything) Fall (everything) Fall (everything) 흩어지…
intro: never mind apman bogo dallyeotji juwireul dulleo bol teum eobsi eoneusa…
mama Time travel 2006년의 해 춤에 미쳐 엄마 허리띠를 졸라맸지 아빠 반대에도 매일…
paradise La la la la la la ah ah 마라톤 마라톤 삶은 길어…
spring day 보고 싶다 이렇게 말하니까 더 보고 싶다 너희 사진을 보고 있어도 보고 싶다 너무 야속한…
wings Take me to the sky Put your hands up to the…

The lyrics can frequently be found in the comments below, by filtering for lyric videos or browsing the comments in the different videos below.
Most interesting comments from YouTube:

Anouk M

I could not find someone who posted the lyrics from this magnificent song so here they are:

[Verse 1: Jungkook, V]
Why are my eyes filled with tears?
Hey, stay by my side and laugh

[Pre-Chorus: Jin]
A future without you is a world without colour
Filled with monochrome coldness

[Chorus: Jungkook, Jimin]
Even the darkness we see is so beautiful
Please believe me
Looking only directly at you
So you don't go away

[Verse 2: Suga]
Whatever lies in our way
Look far into the distance
The place you gave me is still
Where my heart entrusts

[Verse 3: J-Hope]
Shadows of the past keep on chasing me
But the more I try to escape and struggle, the more it follows
But I still want to hold onto it, wherever you are I’ll find you
To a tomorrow of us

[Pre-Chorus: Jimin]
Even it seems to be the beginning of the end
I’ll call your name

[Chorus: V, Jin]
The gazing eyes are so colorful
I'll give my everything to you
Still unable to verbalize the hopeless dream in my heart

[Verse 4: RM]
To face the past and the future
How much hope is needed to reach you
It's nights like these that I keep on thinking
In the city at dusk

[Bridge: Jungkook, V, Jin, Jimin]
To be loved, to love someone, I’ll become your eye
For the adventure that lies ahead

[Chrous: Jungkook, V, Jin, Jimin]
Even the darkness we see is so beautiful
Please believe me
Looking only directly at you
So you don't go away

The gazing eyes are so colorful
You taught me
That someday the sadness will wind us together

[Outro: Jungkook]
Ah-ah-ah
Your eyes tell
Ah-ah-ah-ah

Source:
Genius



⟭⟬ JK KIM ⟬⟭

“Even if you’re not perfect, you’re limited edition.”

- Kim Namjoon -


"Your presence can give happiness. I hope you remember that."

- Kim Seokjin -


"Every moment is memorable to me."

- Min Yoongi -


"A warm smile is the universal language of kindness."

- Jung Hoseok -


"There is beauty in everything, just that not everyone sees it."

- Park Jimin -


“You are part of my story, memory and scenery, thank you.”

- Kim Taehyung -


“Life isn’t about being perfect, it’s about accomplishing your dreams.”

- Jeon Jungkook -



Levi’s Wife

armys.


one day,


we'll experience..




the last scream of us for them..


the last fanchant..


the last song of them..


the last tour..


the last stage..


the last hold of the mic..


the last shout of..


'bang! tan! annyeonghaseyo, bangtan sonyeondan imnida!'




No more of Namjoon's seaweed dance, dance monster, or god of destruction




No more of Seokjin's World Wide handsome face, air kisses, or dad jokes




No more of Agust-D's "J-HOOOOOOOOOOOOOPE!", Yoongi's next life of being a stone, or his savageness




No more of Hoseok's energy, hobi flower, or "I'm your hope, your my hope, I'm J-HOOPEEE!"




No more of Jiminie Pabo, "excusee meeee", "you nice, keep going", or "I Jimined today"




No more of our Winter Bear's "Borahae", “I'm a good boy", and tannie




No more of Jungkooks "pardon?", "annyeonghaseyo bangtan seonyeondan golden maknae jeon jungkook imnida", or his talented self




let us treasure the time we have with our seven angels.


they will be proud of us, even if they aren't all together anymore.


the laughter we shared,


the tears we shed,


will all come to an end.


but..


will become..


our memories


🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑
🌑🌓🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌗🌑
🌑🌓🌕🌑🌑🌑🌑🌕🌗🌑
🌑🌓🌕🌕🌑🌑🌕🌕🌗🌑
🌑🌓🌕🌕🌗🌓🌕🌕🌗🌑
🌑🌓🌕🌕🌗🌓🌕🌕🌗🌑
🌑🌓🌕🌕🌗🌓🌕🌕🌗🌑
🌑🌓🌕🌕🌗🌓🌕🌕🌗🌑
🌑🌓🌕🌕🌗🌓🌕🌕🌗🌑
🌑🌓🌕🌕🌗🌓🌕🌕🌗🌑
🌑🌓🌕🌕🌗🌓🌕🌕🌗🌑
🌑🌓🌕🌕🌑🌑🌕🌕🌗🌑
🌑🌓🌕🌑🌑🌑🌑🌕🌗🌑
🌑🌓🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌗🌑
🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑
💜 BORAHAE BTS AND ARMYs 💜



Park Sung Young

[Verse 1: Jungkook, V]
naze, konnanimo namida ga afureru no
nee, soba ni ite soshite waratte yo

[Pre-Chorus: Jin]
kimi no inai mirai wa iro no nai sekai
monokuro de tsumetai mitsume teru

[Chorus: Jungkook, Jimin]
kurayami sae mo So beautiful
boku o shinjite hoshī
massugu ni kimi dake o mite
doko ni mo ikanai yō ni

[Verse 2: Suga]
kono sakini nani ga machiukete mo
tōku made mitsumeru sono mukō
kimi ga kureta basho wa ima mo
kokoro no yoridokoro de iru no sa

[Verse 3: J-Hope]
kako no kage wa nando mo oikakete kurukeredo
furihodoku hodo ni ganjigarame de follow me
soredemo tsukamitai nda doko e demo
I’ll find you kimi to ayumu ashita e

[Pre-Chorus: Jimin]
owari no hajimari to narou to shite mo
kimi no na o sakebu yo

[Chorus: V, Jin]
Mitsume teru sono manazashi wa So colorful
Subete o sasageru
yo kanawanai, negai o mune ni
kotobani dekinai mama

[Verse 4: RM]
kako to mirai, mukiau tame ni
dore dake nozomeba tegatodoku
konna yorudakedo omoi tsudzukeru yo
tasogare no konomachide

[Bridge: Jungkook, V, Jin, Jimin]
aisaretai aiseru yō hitomi ni naru yo
korekara no tabi ni

[Chorus: Jungkook, V, Jimin, Jin]
mitsume teru kurayami sae mo So beautiful
boku o shinjite hoshī
massugu ni kimi dake o mite
dokoni mo ikanai yō ni
mimamotteru sono manazashi wa So colorful
oshiete kureta nda
itsunohika sono kanashimi wa
bokura o tsumuide iku

[Outro: Jungkook]
Ah-ah-ah
Your eyes, they tell
Ah-ah-ah-ah



さな

何故、こんなにも涙が溢れるの
ねぇ、側にいて そして笑ってよ
君のいない未来は 色のない世界
モノクロで冷たい

見つめてる暗闇さえも
so beautiful(あまりに美しく)
僕を信じて欲しい

まっすぐに君だけを見て
どこにも行かないように

この先に何が待ち受けても
遠くまで見つめるその向こう
君がくれた場所は今も
心の拠り所でいるのさ

過去の影は何度も
追いかけてくるけれど
振り解くほどに
がんじがらめで
follow me(ついてくる)
それでも掴みたいんだ
どこへでも
I’ll find you(君を見つけ出すよ)
君と歩む明日へ

終わりの始まりとなろうとしても
君の名を叫ぶよ

見つめてるその眼差しは
so colorful(あまりに色鮮やかで)
全てを捧げるよ
叶わない、願いを胸に
言葉にできないまま

過去と未来、向き合うために
どれだけ望めば手が届く
こんな夜だけど思い続けるよ
黄昏のこの街で

愛されたい
愛せるよう 瞳になるよ
これからの旅に

見つめてる暗闇さえも
so beautiful(あまりに美しく)
僕を信じて欲しい
まっすぐに君だけを見て
どこにも行かないように

見守ってるその眼差しは
so colorful(あまりに色鮮やかで)
教えてくれたんだ
いつの日かその悲しみは
僕らを紡いでいく

Your eyes, they tell
(君の瞳が 教えてくれる)



Praneetha Ravula

Why are my eyes filled with tears?
Hey, stay by my side and laugh

[Pre-Chorus: Jin]
A future without you is a world without colour
Filled with monochrome coldness

[Chorus: Jungkook, Jimin]
Even the darkness we see is so beautiful
Please believe me
Looking only directly at you
So you don't go away

[Verse 2: Suga]
Whatever lies in our way
Look far into the distance
The place you gave me is still
Where my heart entrusts

[Verse 3: J-Hope]
Shadows of the past keep on chasing me
But the more I try to escape and struggle, the more it follows
But I still want to hold onto it, wherever you are I’ll find you
To a tomorrow of us

[Pre-Chorus: Jimin]
Even it seems to be the beginning of the end
I’ll call your name

[Chorus: V, Jin]
The gazing eyes are so colorful
I'll give my everything to you
Still unable to verbalize the hopeless dream in my heart

[Verse 4: RM]
To face the past and the future
How much hope is needed to reach you
It's nights like these that I keep on thinking
In the city at dusk

[Bridge: Jungkook, V, Jin, Jimin]
To be loved, to love someone, I’ll become your eye
For the adventure that lies ahead

[Chrous: Jungkook, V, Jin, Jimin]
Even the darkness we see is so beautiful
Please believe me
Looking only directly at you
So you don't go away

The gazing eyes are so colorful
You taught me
That someday the sadness will wind us together

[Outro: Jungkook]
Ah-ah-ah
Your eyes tell
Ah-ah-ah-ah



Yoongi is my Moonlight

"Jungkook co-wrote this song.

The song is about believing that the future reflected in your eyes will be filled with light even if the world is filled with hardships.

Some days in life are so dark, you just want to turn your back on everything.

But I'm always saved whenever I look into your eyes.

And they make me determined to protect those eyes at whatever cost.

At times, eyes are more telling than words.

We can't go through life alone, we must walk towards the future by supporting each other.

That's the type of message we wanted to convey in this ballad."

- Your Eyes Tell, Storyline in Spotify



I don't have Think

Life goes on November 20th

ARMY IMPORTANT , Please share this as much as possible , and promote BE everywhere
When LIFE GOES ON releases in different places:

Algeria : 6am / 6:00 (-8 hours)
Argentina : 2am / 2:00 (-12 hours)
Australia(Sydney/Canberra) : 4pm / 16:00 (+2hours)
Bangladesh : 11am / 11:00 (-3hours)
Belgium : 6am / 6:00 (-8 hours)
Bolivia : 1am / 1:00 (-13hours )
Brazil : 2am / 2:00(-12 hours)
Canada(Toronto/Ottawa) : 12am / 00:00 (-14 hours)
Cambodia : 12pm / 12:00 (-2 hours)
Chile : 2am / 2:00 (-12hours)
Colombia : 12am / 00:00 (-14 hours)
Denmark( Coopenhagen) : 6am / 6:00 ( -8 hours)
UAE( Dubai) : 9am / 9:00 ( -5 hours)
Ecuador : 12am / 00:00 (-14 hours )
Egypt : 7am / 7:00 ( -7 hours)
France : 6am / 6:00 (-8 hours)
Guatemala : 11pm / 23:00 (-15 hours)
(releasing on 19th November )
Germany : 6am /6:00 (-8 hours)
Hong Kong : 1pm / 13:00 (-1 hour)
Hungary : 6am / 6:00 ( -8 hours)
India : 10:30am / 10:30 (-3 and half hours)
Indonesia(Jakarta): 12pm / 12:00 (-2hours)
Iran : 8:30 am/ 8:30 (-5 and half hours)
Iraq : 8am / 8:00 (-6 hours)
Italy : 6am / 6:00 (- 8 hours)
Japan : 2pm / 14:00 (=)
Kazakhstan : 11am / 11:00 (-3 hours)
Malaysia : 1pm / 13:00 (-1hour)
Mexico : 11pm / 23:00 (-15 hours, releasing on 19th November)
Morocco : 6am / 6:00 (-8hours)
Myanmar : 11:30am / 11:30 ( -2 and a half hours)
Nepal : 10:45am / 10:45 (- 3 hours and 15 minutes )
Netherlands : 6am / 6:00 (-8 hours)
Pakistan: 10am / 10:00 (-4 hours)
Peru : 12am / 00:00 (-14 hours)
Philippines : 1pm / 13:00 (-1 hour)
Poland : 6am / 6:00 (-8 hours )
Portugal : 5am / 5:00 ( -9 hours)
Romania : 7am / 7:00 (-7hours)
Russia : 8am / 8:00 (- 6 hours)
Saudi Arabia : 8am / 8:00 (- 6 hours )
Singapore : 1pm / 13:00 (-1 hour)
South Africa : 7am / 7:00 (-7hours)
South Korea : 2pm / 14:00 ( =)
Spain : 6am / 6:00 (-8 hours)
Sri Lanka : 10:30am / 10:30 (- 3 and half hours )
Taiwan : 1pm / 1:00 (-1 hour)
Thailand : 12pm / 12:00 (-2 hours)
Tunisia : 6am / 6:00 (- 8 hours)
Turkey : 8am / 8:00 (-6 hours)
UK : 5am / 5:00 (-9 hours)
Ukraine : 7am / 7:00 (- 7hours)
USA : 12am / 00:00 (-14 hours)
Vietnam : 12pm / 12:00 ( -2 hours )

pls share this as much as you can,it will help lots of ARMY especially baby ARMYS



cielo ayme requis gonzales

BTS vino de una pequeña empresa, empezaron sin nada.

Jin, quien fue expulsado solo por su apariencia, Suga, quien dejó a su familia y apostó su educación solo para hacer lo que realmente quería ser,

Namjoon que nunca fue apoyado por sus padres,

Jimin que se creía feo y gordo,

Taehyung que siempre formó parte de BTS pero nunca se mostró en ninguna promoción, no hasta el debut,

Hoseok, que siempre parecía reír, pero nunca se sintió como un logro para su padre y Jungkook, quien era muy tímido y había salvado a sus padres a temprana edad mediante una audición a empresas.

¿Recuerdas los días en que estaban luchando?

¿Incluso tuvieron que sacrificarse y trabajar duro para poder comer?

Se estaban apretando en un pequeño apartamento y tuvieron que asumir responsabilidades, la razón por la que escribieron la canción "move"



Esos momentos en que Jimin tiene que morirse de hambre solo porque la gente lo llama gordo y feo.

Esa entrevista donde Yoongi dijo eso; fue agradable que la gente escuchara su música porque Taehyung y Jungkook son guapos.

Y pensó que al menos era suficiente. ¿Te acuerdas de cuando se suponía que Hoseok era el vocalista y Taehyung el rapero, pero en su lugar eligió el rap y aprenderlo porque Taehyung quería ser el vocalista?

Era el sueño de Taehyungs y Hoseok ama su dongsaeng que tanto sacrificaría.



Otros fanáticos los acusaban de plagio solo porque tenían el más mínimo detalle, lo mismo con otros grandes grupos de Kpop, que en realidad era solo una coincidencia.

Hubo un momento en que Yoongi empacó 300 regalos y cartas solo para darles a sus 300 fanáticos que asistirán a sus mini reuniones de fanáticos.

Entonces, ¿por qué las personas los juzgan tan rápido?

¿Sabías que Jimin llegó hasta Seúl desde Busan solo para perseguir sus sueños?

¿Sabías que Taehyung vivió con su abuela durante casi la mitad de su vida haciéndolo inocente de todo lo que hay en nuestro mundo?

¿Sabías que Jungkook dejó de lado su vergüenza solo para satisfacer las expectativas del otro?

Sí, él es el maknae Dorado, pero también sufre cuando ve que sus hyungs están teniendo dificultades, llora.

Y hubo un momento en que Jimin lo atrapó llorando y la razón fue porque extrañaba a su familia.

Jungkook a menudo llora en secreto para que sus hyungs no se preocupen.

¿Sabías que Jin hizo una audición para hacer que su madre se enorgulleciera de él y para que su madre tuviera algo de qué presumir ante esos vecinos críticos que tenían?

Trabajó duro en su voz, pero la gente lo llamó sin talento.

¿Sabías que Namjoon trabajó duro solo para producir canciones pero hubo un momento en que su madre arruinó su computadora y rompió su micrófono para que pudiera concentrarse en estudiar?

¿Sabías que Hoseok audicionó porque quería que su padre estuviera orgulloso de él?

¿Porque sintió que era una decepción?



Esos días de novatos en los que solo escucharon los premios y se sorprendieron de sus mayores.

No pudieron hacer nada más que observar a los ídolos que recibieron los premios.

Estaban contentos.

Y ahora llegaron a la cima y se volvieron más exitosos. De 150 aficionados a 6mil y contando,

De una pequeña sala de práctica a una más grande.

Desde un dormitorio estrecho con compañeros de cuarto a un dormitorio grande, cada uno de ellos era un cuarto,

Desde un premio Daesang hasta más premios e incluso han ganado en BBMA.

BTS nunca esperó esto antes de su cuarto año de aniversario, han llegado tan lejos, hasta el momento que la única posibilidad que tenemos de verlos es ir a su concierto (NUNCA)

Encuéntralos en la calle con un 0.01% de probabilidad.

Pero realmente ARMYs !! ¡Hemos llegado hasta aquí, queridos, amémoslos y brindémosles nuestro apoyo hasta el final!

Quería agradecerles a todos. Te amo BTS! Permanezcamos juntos hasta el final. Si crees en lo que he dicho. Si crees en 1! 2! 3!





obtuve esto de otra persona que lo consiguió de otra persona jeje de otra persona y aquí estoy yo.

difundir para mostrar qué tan fuertes son BTS.



Mariana Monteiro

MVs that are close to a milestone, to check out in between watching LGO:

Mic Drop 791M > 800M
Idol 790M > 800M
On Kinetic 289M > 300M
Dynamite B Side 98M > 100M
Make it Right 96M > 100M
Lights 94M > 100M
Savage Love 92M > 100M



All comments from YouTube:

BTS BEING BTS

"Life Goes On"
Pre-Save 'BE'!
November 20th, 2020

e

...

JE0N KTH

ey stream now! Road to 100M !!!

Reshma

coming here in between streaming hehe

namu

IT'S TOMORROWDHNSJDFHNKJF

mey

guys, the album will come out at dawn from the 19th to the 20 at 2:00 am !

16 More Replies...

Zemi Stang

Jungkook is growing as a lyricist in every song he creates. It's wonderful to witness his evolution as an artist.

apu u

Yes 💜💜

Siti Aishah Jupri

@Jungkook Is My Euphoria sdffxa At

Jins Handsome FACE and Jimins lost Jams

True he is getting better and better each time this song is a masterpiece I feel like I am in a paradise listening to this I feel like I am floating thats how impactful this song is its too beautiful yet so sad 🥺💜I am so proud of Jungkook he has come a long way💜💜

More Comments

More Videos