Genre not found
Artist not found
Album not found
Song not found

Airplane pt.2
BTS (K-Pop) Lyrics


We have lyrics for 'Airplane pt.2' by these artists:

B.o.B (ft. Eminem & Hayley Williams) Can we pretend that airplanes In the night sky Is like sho…
BTS 이상한 꼬마 숨쉬듯 노래했네 어디든 좋아 음악이 하고 싶었네 오직 노래 심장을 뛰게 하던…

We have lyrics for these tracks by BTS (K-Pop):

Best Of Me When you say that you love me 高鳴る想い 永遠と言って oh just one…
DNA 첫눈에 널 알아보게 됐어 서롤 불러왔던 것처럼 내 혈관 속 DNA가 말해줘 내가…
FAKE LOVE 널 위해서라면 난 슬퍼도 기쁜 척 할 수가 있었어 널 위해서라면…
Go Go Dollar dollar 하루아침에 전부 탕진 달려 달려 내가 벌어 내가 사치 달려 달려…
Not Today All the underdogs in the world A day may come when…
Save ME 난 숨쉬고 싶어 이 밤이 싫어 이젠 깨고 싶어 꿈속이 싫어 내…
피 땀 눈물 Blood Sweat & Tears 내 피 땀 눈물 내 마지막 춤을 다 가져가 가 내 피 땀…

The lyrics can frequently be found in the comments below, by filtering for lyric videos or browsing the comments in the different videos below.
Most interesting comments from YouTube:

Asdt Asdt

گيـﮯمِـ نآمِـجون Kim Namjoon
─────┈ ༻·♡·༺┈─────
Kim Seok jin گيـﮯمِـ سًـوگجيـﮯن
─────┈ ༻·♡·༺┈─────
مِـيـﮯن يـﮯونغّيـﮯ Min Yoongi
─────┈ ༻·♡·༺┈─────
Jung Hoseok جونغّ هِہوسًـوگ
─────┈ ༻·♡·༺┈─────
بّآرگ جيـﮯمِـيـﮯن Park Jimin
─────┈ ༻·♡·༺┈─────
Kim Taehyung گيـﮯمِـ تُآيـﮯهِہيـﮯونغّ
─────┈ ༻·♡·༺┈─────
جيـﮯون جونغّگوگ Jeon Jungkook
─────┈ ༻·♡·༺┈─────
 ༻·♡·༺BTS༻·♡·༺



That.one.joke. jin_

Army’s make sure to st###m life goes on properly here are some rules:
1.Quality must be 480p or higher
2.Volume should be 50% or higher
3.Do not spam comment with emojis
4.Turn off auto play
5.Watch 2-3 other videos in between streaming
6.Do not use playlist in the first 24 hours
7.Do not skip or pause the video
8. Dont skip any part of the mv
9.Do not use incognito mode
10.Do not replay or reload the mv
11.Do not clear watch history



That.one.joke. jin_

I aM yEoNtAn'S sIsTeR Army’s make sure to st###m life goes on properly here are some rules:
1.Quality must be 480p or higher
2.Volume should be 50% or higher
3.Do not spam comment with emojis
4.Turn off auto play
5.Watch 2-3 other videos in between streaming
6.Do not use playlist in the first 24 hours
7.Do not skip or pause the video
8. Dont skip any part of the mv
9.Do not use incognito mode
10.Do not replay or reload the mv
11.Do not clear watch history



That.one.joke. jin_

Emily Flou Army’s make sure to st###m life goes on properly here are some rules:
1.Quality must be 480p or higher
2.Volume should be 50% or higher
3.Do not spam comment with emojis
4.Turn off auto play
5.Watch 2-3 other videos in between streaming
6.Do not use playlist in the first 24 hours
7.Do not skip or pause the video
8. Dont skip any part of the mv
9.Do not use incognito mode
10.Do not replay or reload the mv
11.Do not clear watch history



That.one.joke. jin_

Army’s make sure to st###m life goes on properly here are some rules:
1.Quality must be 480p or higher
2.Volume should be 50% or higher
3.Do not spam comment with emojis
4.Turn off auto play
5.Watch 2-3 other videos in between streaming
6.Do not use playlist in the first 24 hours
7.Do not skip or pause the video
8. Dont skip any part of the mv
9.Do not use incognito mode
10.Do not replay or reload the mv
11.Do not clear watch history



Aishwarya

Army, It's my birthday,
Somebody wish me
Happy birthday to Meᐠ( ᐛ )ᐟ
BTS, Thanks For Your Gift*
I am So excited for your Music🎶

HAHAHA Very No FuN!

Thank You ♡´・ᴗ・`♡
Nov 19
Edit:Thanks a lot For your wishes
You're SO lovely



That.one.joke. jin_

Army’s make sure to st###m life goes on properly here are some rules:
1.Quality must be 480p or higher
2.Volume should be 50% or higher
3.Do not spam comment with emojis
4.Turn off auto play
5.Watch 2-3 other videos in between streaming
6.Do not use playlist in the first 24 hours
7.Do not skip or pause the video
8. Dont skip any part of the mv
9.Do not use incognito mode
10.Do not replay or reload the mv
11.Do not clear watch history



Panbazhagi Nagaveni

ARMY IMPORTANT , Please share this as much as possible , and promote BE everywhere
When LIFE GOES ON releases in different places:
Algeria : 6am / 6:00 (-8 hours)
Argentina : 2am / 2:00 (-12 hours)
Australia(Sydney/Canberra) : 4pm / 16:00 (+2hours)
Bangladesh : 11am / 11:00 (-3hours)
Belgium : 6am / 6:00 (-8 hours)
Bolivia : 1am / 1:00 (-13hours )
Brazil : 2am / 2:00(-12 hours)
Canada(Toronto/Ottawa) : 12am / 00:00 (-14 hours)
Cambodia : 12pm / 12:00 (-2 hours)
Chile : 2am / 2:00 (-12hours)
Colombia : 12am / 00:00 (-14 hours)
Denmark( Coopenhagen) : 6am / 6:00 ( -8 hours)
UAE( Dubai) : 9am / 9:00 ( -5 hours)
Ecuador : 12am / 00:00 (-14 hours )
Egypt : 7am / 7:00 ( -7 hours)
France : 6am / 6:00 (-8 hours)
Guatemala : 11pm / 23:00 (-15 hours)
(releasing on 19th November )
Germany : 6am /6:00 (-8 hours)
Hong Kong : 1pm / 13:00 (-1 hour)
Hungary : 6am / 6:00 ( -8 hours)
India : 10:30am / 10:30 (-3 and half hours)
Indonesia(Jakarta): 12pm / 12:00 (-2hours)
Iran : 8:30 am/ 8:30 (-5 and half hours)
Iraq : 8am / 8:00 (-6 hours)
Italy : 6am / 6:00 (- 8 hours)
Japan : 2pm / 14:00 (=)
Kazakhstan : 11am / 11:00 (-3 hours)
Malaysia : 1pm / 13:00 (-1hour)
Mexico : 11pm / 23:00 (-15 hours, releasing on 19th November)
Morocco : 6am / 6:00 (-8hours)
Myanmar : 11:30am / 11:30 ( -2 and a half hours)
Nepal : 10:45am / 10:45 (- 3 hours and 15 minutes )
Netherlands : 6am / 6:00 (-8 hours)
Pakistan: 10am / 10:00 (-4 hours)
Peru : 12am / 00:00 (-14 hours)
Philippines : 1pm / 13:00 (-1 hour)
Poland : 6am / 6:00 (-8 hours )
Portugal : 5am / 5:00 ( -9 hours)
Romania : 7am / 7:00 (-7hours)
Russia : 8am / 8:00 (- 6 hours)
Saudi Arabia : 8am / 8:00 (- 6 hours )
Singapore : 1pm / 13:00 (-1 hour)
South Africa : 7am / 7:00 (-7hours)
South Korea : 2pm / 14:00 ( =)
Spain : 6am / 6:00 (-8 hours)
Sri Lanka : 10:30am / 10:30 (- 3 and half hours )
Taiwan : 1pm / 1:00 (-1 hour)
Thailand : 12pm / 12:00 (-2 hours)
Tunisia : 6am / 6:00 (- 8 hours)
Turkey : 8am / 8:00 (-6 hours)
UK : 5am / 5:00 (-9 hours)
Ukraine : 7am / 7:00 (- 7hours)
USA : 12am / 00:00 (-14 hours)
Vietnam : 12pm / 12:00 ( -2 hours )

1



That.one.joke. jin_

Army’s make sure to st###m life goes on properly here are some rules:
1.Quality must be 480p or higher
2.Volume should be 50% or higher
3.Do not spam comment with emojis
4.Turn off auto play
5.Watch 2-3 other videos in between streaming
6.Do not use playlist in the first 24 hours
7.Do not skip or pause the video
8. Dont skip any part of the mv
9.Do not use incognito mode
10.Do not replay or reload the mv
11.Do not clear watch history



That.one.joke. jin_

Lara ___avan Army’s make sure to st###m life goes on properly here are some rules:
1.Quality must be 480p or higher
2.Volume should be 50% or higher
3.Do not spam comment with emojis
4.Turn off auto play
5.Watch 2-3 other videos in between streaming
6.Do not use playlist in the first 24 hours
7.Do not skip or pause the video
8. Dont skip any part of the mv
9.Do not use incognito mode
10.Do not replay or reload the mv
11.Do not clear watch history



Lulu Padierna

DYNAMITE - 100 M
DNA - 1.2 B
STAY GOLD - 100 M
BLACK SWAN - 200 M
ON - 200 M
ON KMF come prime - 300 M
BOY WITH LUV - 900 M
FAKE LOVE - 800 M
BLOOD SWEAT AND TEARS - 700 M
MIC DROP - 800 M
IDOL - 800 M
SAVE ME - 600 M
NOT TODAY - 500 M
FIRE - 700 M
DOPE - 600 M
SPRING DAY - 400 M
BOY IN LUV - 400 M
RUN - 200 M
NO MORE DREAM - 200 M
IDOL ft. Nicki Minaj - 200 M


SINGLES :

SERENDIPITY - 200 M
SINGULARITY - 200 M
EUPHORIA - 100 M
EPIPHANY - 100 M
AUGUST D - 200 M
DAECHIWTA - 200 M
CNS - 200 M
EGO - 100 M
DAYDREAM - 200 M
AIRPLANE - 50 M
SHADOW - 100 M
PERSONA - 100 M n
Lo copie xd



BANGTAN TRASH

IF BTS RAN A BAR:

Namjoon : the wise owner who gives customers life advice
Yoongi : the bartender who doesn't let you take a sip until he's told u the full details, facts and history of the drink you ordered
Jin : the bartender who tells every customer about his life and his worldwide handsome days ( "do you know...BTS?" )
J-hope : the bar's live entertainment
Jimin : the sweet, friendly waiter who always works overtime
Taehyung : the quirky bartender that mixes up the strangest drink combos and makes everyone try them
Jungkook : the unemployed little shit who annoys his hyungs and breaks the heart of every single woman that walks through the freaking door



All comments from YouTube:

BTS BEING BTS

BTS's Upcoming Single "Life Goes On" Will Be Here November 20th!

'BE' On The Lookout!

Nuggets is my LIFE army

Stop being everywhere i-

Marian Grace Lanada

@Sonyeotannie PHarmy Yep this is official. Bighit made it

Marian Grace Lanada

@That.one.joke. jin_ Really?

glizy ren

I promise you are in everywhere ◌⑅⃝●♡⋆♡LOVE♡⋆♡●⑅◌

Sonyeotannie PHarmy

@Marian Grace Lanada How?

65 More Replies...

H Z

Band :Korean
Song :Japanese
Comments:English
Vibe:Latin
Place:Arabic
Me :Dies in British
Hotel:Trivago

Patricia Louise Ramos

@Foziah Mat zain this made me laugh real hard xD XD XD

Nefya Ortapia

SLEEP : INDONESIA

Nuggets is my LIFE army

OMFG BAHAHABXSJDBSHSG

More Comments

More Videos