TWICE Lyrics

지금 하늘 구름 색은 tropical yeah
저 태양 빨간빛 네 두 볼 같아
Oh tell me, I'm the only one baby
I fancy you, I fancy you, fancy you (Twice)
It's dangerous 따끔해 넌 장미 같아
괜찮아 조금도 난 겁나지 않아
더 세게 꼭 잡아 take my hand
좀 위험할거야 더 위험할거야 baby

달콤한 초콜릿 아이스크림처럼
녹아버리는 지금 내 기분 so lovely
깜깜한 우주 속 가장 반짝이는
저 별 저 별 그 옆에 큰 네 별

거기 너 I fancy you 아무나 원하지 않아
Hey I love you (love ya)
그래 너 I fancy you 꿈처럼 행복해도 돼
'Cause I need you

What? fancy you 누가 먼저 좋아하면 어때
Fancy you 지금 너에게로 갈래
Fancy, ooh

매일매일 난 정말 아무것도 못하네 oh my
Mayday 이러다 큰일 낼 것 같은데
Bang bang 머리가 홀린 듯 reset이 돼
어쩌면 좋아 이게 맞는건지 몰라 S.O.S

Swim swim 너란 바다에 잠수함이 돼
매일이 birthday 달콤해 너와 나의 fantasy
Dream dream 마치 꿈같아 볼 꼬집어봐
요즘 나의 상태 메세진 랄랄라 baby

달콤한 초콜릿 아이스크림처럼
녹아버리는 지금 내 기분 so lovely
깜깜한 우주 속 가장 반짝이는
저 별 저 별 그 옆에 큰 네 별

거기 너 I fancy you 아무나 원하지 않아
Hey I love you (love ya)
그래 너 I fancy you 꿈처럼 행복해도 돼
'Cause I need you

What? fancy you 누가 먼저 좋아하면 어때
Fancy you 지금 너에게로 갈래
Fancy, ooh

연기처럼 훅 사라질까
늘 가득히 담아 두 눈에 담아
생각만으로 포근해져
몰래 뒤에서 안아 널 놓지 않을래

거기 너 I fancy you 아무나 원하지 않아
Hey I love you (love ya)
그래 너 I fancy you 꿈처럼 행복해도 돼
'Cause I need you

What? fancy you 누가 먼저 좋아하면 어때
Fancy you 지금 너에게로 갈래
Fancy, ooh

Lyrics © Universal Music Publishing Group, Peermusic Publishing
Written by: Gun Jeon, Joo Young Song, Kyu Sung Choi

Lyrics Licensed & Provided by LyricFind
To comment on specific lyrics, highlight them
Genre not found
Artist not found
Album not found
Song not found
Most interesting comment from YouTube:


TWICE‘s discography:

The Story Begins
Release date: October 20, 2015
Mini Album
1. Like Ooh-Aah
2. Do It Again
3. Going Crazy
4. Truth
5. Candy Boy
6. Like a Fool

Page Two
Release date: April 25, 2016
Mini Album
1. Cheer Up
2. Precious Love
3. Touchdown
4. Tuk Tok
5. Woohoo
6. My Headphones On
7. I’m Going Be a Star

TWICEcoaster: Lane 1
Release date: October 24, 2016
Mini Album
1. TT
2. 1 to 10
3. Ponytail
4. Jelly Jelly
5. Pit-A-Pat
6. Next Page
7. One in a Million

TWICEcoaster: Lane 2
Release date: February 20, 2017
Repackage Special Mini Album
1. Knock Knock
2. Ice Cream
3. TT
4. 1 to 10
5. Ponytail
6. Jelly Jelly
7. Pit-A-Pat
8. Next Page
9. One in a Million
10. TT (Tak Remix)
11. Ooh-Aah (Instrumental)
12. Cheer Up (Instrumental)
13. TT (Instrumental)

What’s TWICE?
Release date: February 24, 2017
Japanese Mini Album
1. Like Ooh-Aah
2. Cheer Up
3. Touchdown
4. TT

Release date: May 15, 2017
Mini Album
1. Signal
2. Three Times a Day
3. Only You
4. Hold Me Tight
5. Eye Eye Eyes
6. Someone Like Me

Release date: June 28, 2017
Japanese Compilation Album
1. Like Ooh-Aah (Japanese Ver.)
2. Cheer Up (Japanese Ver.)
3. TT (Japanese Ver.)
4. Knock Knock (Japanese Ver.)
5. Signal (Japanese Ver.)
6. Like Ooh-Aah
7. Cheer Up
8. TT
9. Knock Knock
10. Signal

One More Time
Release date: October 18, 2017
Japanese Single
1. One More Time
2. Luv Me
3. One More Time (Instrumental)
4. Luv Me (Instrumental)

Release date: October 30, 2017
Studio Album
1. Likey
2. Turtle
3. Missing U
4. Wow
5. FFW
6. Ding Dong
7. 24/7
8. Look At Me
9. Rollin’
10. Love Line
11. Don’t Give Up
12. You In My Heart
13. Jaljayo Good Night

Merry & Happy
Release date: December 11, 2017
Repackaged Studio Album
1. Heart Shaker
2. Merry & Happy
3. Likey
4. Turtle
5. Missing U
6. WOW
7. FFW
8. Ding Dong
9. 24/7
10. Look At Me
11. Rollin’
12. Love Line
13. Don’t Give Up
14. You In My Heart
15. Jaljayo Good Night

Candy Pop
Release date: February 7, 2018
Japanese Single
1. Candy Pop
2. Brand New Girl
3. Candy Pop (Instrumental)
4. Brand New Girl (Instrumental)

What is Love?
Release date: April 9, 2018
Mini Album
1. What is Love?
2. Sweet Talker
3. Ho!
4. Dejavu
5. Say Yes
6. Stuck

Wake Me Up
Release date: May 16, 2018
Japanese Single
1. Wake Me Up
2. Pink Lemonade
3. Wake Me Up (Instrumental)
4. Pink Lemonade (Instrumental)

I Want You Back
Release date: June 15, 2018
Japanese Digital Single
1. I Want You Back

Summer Nights
Release date: July 9, 2018
Repackaged Special Mini Album
1. Dance The Night Away
2. Chillax
3. Shot Thru the Heart
4. What is Love?
5. Sweet Talker
6. Ho!
7. Dejavu
8. Say Yes
9. Stuck

Release date: September 12, 2018
Japanese Studio Album
1. BDZ
2. One More Time
3. Candy Pop
4. L.O.V.E.
5. Wishing
6. Say It Again
7. Wake Me Up
8. Brand New Girl
9. Be as ONE
10. I Want You Back

Stay By My Side
Release date: October 22, 2018
Japanese Digital Single
1. Stay By My Side

Release date: November 5, 2018
Mini Album
1. YES or YES
2. Say You Love Me
3. Lalala
4. Young & Wild
5. Sunset
6. After Moon
7. BDZ (Korean Ver.)

The Year of “YES”
Release date: December 12, 2018
Repackaged Special Mini Album
1. The Best Thing I Ever Did
2. Be as ONE (Korean Ver.)
3. YES or YES
4. Say You Love Me
5. Lalala
6. Young & Wild
7. Sunset
8. After Moon
9. BDZ (Korean Ver.)

BDZ ~Repackage~
Release date: December 26, 2018
Japanese Repackaged Studio Album
1. Stay By My Side
2. BDZ
3. One More Time
4. Candy Pop
5. L.O.V.E.
6. Wishing
7. Say It Again
8. Wake Me Up
9. Brand New Girl
10. Be as ONE
11. I Want You Back

Release date: March 6, 2019
Compilation Album
1. Likey (Japanese Ver.)
2. Heart Shaker (Japanese Ver.)
3. What Is Love? (Japanese Ver.)
4. Dance the Night Away (Japanese Ver.)
5. Yes or Yes (Japanese Ver.)
6. Likey
7. Heart Shaker
8. What Is Love?
9. Dance the Night Away
10. Yes or Yes

Fancy You
Release date: April 22, 2019
Mini Album
1. Fancy
2. Stuck in My Head
3. Girls Like Us
4. Hot
5. Turn it Up
6. Strawberry

Happy Happy
Release date: July 17, 2019
Japanese Single
1. Happy Happy
2. The Best Thing I Ever Did (Japanese Ver.)
3. Happy Happy (Collapsedone Remix)
4. Happy Happy (Instrumental)

Release date: July 17, 2019
Japanese Single
1. Breakthrough
2. Fancy You (Japanese Ver.)
3. Breakthrough (Taalthechoi Remix)
4. Breakthrough (Instrumental)

Feel Special
Release date: September 23, 2019
Mini Album
1. Feel Special
2. Rainbow
3. Get Loud
4. Trick It
5. Love Foolish
6. 21:29
7. Breakthrough (Korean Ver.)

Release date: October 18, 2019
Full Japanese Album
1. Fake & True
2. Stronger
3. Breakthrough
4. Changing!
5. Happy Happy
6. What You Waiting For
7. Be OK
9. How u doin
10. The Reason Why
11. Swing (2020 repackage album)
Source: K Profiles
Twice has been working nonstop the last four years and five months and has been doing amazing with every comeback. If they don’t deserve the title Nations Girl Group of the New Generation then I really don’t know anything at all.

All comments from YouTube:


TT: 472 milhões
Likey: 400 milhões
Cheer Up: 350 milhões
What Is Love: 320 milhões
OOH-AHH: 317 milhões



@ONE OF IGOT7 what do you mean


@Dri ♡♡♡♡♡


Blackpink 900million


Ainda bem que vcs estão aqui ! Bom saber que não tô sozinha nessas v¡wes pra essas maravilhas.


Onces keep fighting ❤ AMOOO

10 More Replies...

Sean Gervacio

3 years already? Time flies so fast. Missing Fancy era (and 2019 kpop) so much. :<


and I always watch your reaction!!

Ryujin Shoulder ICoNiC

Not Alcohol free Not Cry for me Not Perfect world not ICSM Not The Feels Being The ICONIC But FANCY Is Song of the Century Remember back in 2019-2020 We used to call this Song of the century?

ilove Anpan

@Tender Juicy cough covid

More Comments

More Videos