DOPE
BTS(방탄소년단) Lyrics


어서 와 방탄은 처음이지?
Ayo ladies and gentleman
준비가 됐다면 부를게 yeah!
딴 녀석들과는 다르게
내 스타일로 내 내 내 내 스타일로 에오!

밤새 일했지 everyday oh
니가 클럽에서 놀 때 yeah
자 놀라지 말고 들어 매일
I got a feel, I got a feel
난 좀 쩔어!

아 쩔어 쩔어 쩔어 우리 연습실 땀내
봐 쩌렁 쩌렁 쩌렁한
내 춤이 답해
모두 비실이 찌질이 찡찡이 띨띨이들
나랑은 상관이 없어
'Cause 난 희망이 쩔어 ha ha

OK 우린 머리부터 발끝까지 전부 다
쩌 쩔어
하루의 절반을 작업에 쩌 쩔어
작업실에 쩔어 살어 청춘은 썩어가도
덕분에 모로 가도 달리는 성공가도
소녀들아 더 크게 소리질러 쩌 쩌렁

밤새 일했지 everyday (쩔어)
니가 클럽에서 놀 때 yeah
딴 녀석들과는 다르게
I don’t wanna say yes
I don’t wanna say yes

소리쳐봐 alright (alright)
몸이 타버리도록 all night (all night)
'Cause we got fire (fire!)
Higher (higher!)
I gotta make it, I gotta, I gotta make it
쩔어!

거부는 거부해
난 원래 너무해
모두 다 따라 해
쩔어 쩔어 쩔어 쩔어

거부는 거부해
전부 나의 노예
모두 다 따라 해
쩔어 쩔어 쩔어 쩔어

3포세대? 5포세대?
그럼 난 육포가 좋으니까 6포세대
언론과 어른들은 의지가 없다며
우릴 싹 주식처럼 매도해
왜 해보기도 전에 죽여 걔넨 enemy enemy enemy
왜 벌써부터 고개를 숙여 받아 energy energy energy
절대 마 포기 you know you not lonely
너와 내 새벽은 낮보다 예뻐
So can I get a little bit of hope? (yeah)
잠든 청춘을 깨워 go

밤새 일했지 everyday (쩔어)
니가 클럽에서 놀 때 yeah
딴 녀석들과는 다르게
I don’t wanna say yes
I don’t wanna say yes

소리쳐봐 alright (alright)
몸이 타버리도록 all night (all night)
'Cause we got fire (fire!)
Higher (higher!)
I gotta make it, I gotta, I gotta make it
쩔어!

거부는 거부해
난 원래 너무해
모두 다 따라 해
쩔어 쩔어 쩔어 쩔어

거부는 거부해
전부 나의 노예
모두 다 따라 해
쩔어 쩔어 쩔어 쩔어

이런 게 방탄 스타일
거짓말 wack들과는 달라
매일이 hustle life
I gotta make it fire, baby

이런 게 방탄 스타일
거짓말 wack들과는 달라
매일이 hustle life
I gotta make it, I, I gotta make it
난 좀 쩔어!

Say what!
Say wo wo
Say what!
쩔어 쩔어 쩔어 쩔어

Lyrics © Peermusic Publishing, Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
Written by: Si Hyuk Bang, Ho Weon Kang, Ho Seok Jeong, Nam Jun Kim, Yun Ki Min, Tae Seok Ahn

Lyrics Licensed & Provided by LyricFind
To comment on specific lyrics, highlight them
Genre not found
Artist not found
Album not found
Song not found
Most interesting comments from YouTube:

BŪÑÑŸ KØØKĪ3

𝗔𝗥𝗠𝗬 𝗦𝗧𝗥𝗘𝗔𝗠, 𝗣𝗟𝗦

1. DNA - 1.3B
2. Boy With Luv -1.3B
3. Dynamite - 1.3B

4. Fake Love - 1B
5. Mic Drop - 1B
6. IDOL - 1B

7. Blood Sweat & Tears - 800M

8. FIRE - 700M
9. DOPE - 700m

10. Save Me - 600M

11. Not Today - 500M
12. Spring Day - 500M

13. Boy In Luv - 400M
14. ON:KMF - 400M
15. Life Goes On - 400M

16. War Of Hormone - 300M
17. ON - 300M
18. Black Swan - 300M
19. I Need U - 300M

20. No More Dream - 200M
21. Just one day -200M
22. Danger - 200M
23. RUN - 200M
24. We Are Bulletproofpt2-200M
25. Make It Right - 200M

26. N.O - 100M
27. Film out 200M
......
Army plzzzzzzz!!!!
Let's support our boys!!!!

......
Please armyyyyyyyyy!!!!!



Jimin You got no jams

𝗕𝗧𝗦 𝗡𝗘𝗪 𝗦𝗜𝗡𝗚𝗟𝗘" 𝗕𝗨𝗧𝗧𝗘𝗥" 𝗥𝗘𝗟𝗘𝗔𝗦𝗘𝗦 𝗔𝗧 1 𝗣𝗠 𝗜𝗡 𝗞𝗢𝗥𝗘𝗔𝗡 𝗦𝗧𝗔𝗡𝗗𝗔𝗥𝗗 𝗧𝗜𝗠𝗘 (𝗞𝗦𝗧),𝗔𝗧 𝗠𝗔𝗬 21𝗦𝗧 , It's an English single following their mega hit english releases "DYNAMITE", here's the time when it released in different countries:
[ - symbol = behind ]
It's an alphabetical order, I am sorry in advance if your country is not present
Afghanistan: 8:30 am (- 4 and half hrs from korea)
Algeria : 5 am (- 8 hours from korea)
Argentina : 1 am (- 12 hours from korea)
Armenia : 8 am (- 5 hours)
Australia : 2 pm (1 hour ahead)
Austria : 6 am (- 7 hours)
Azerbaijan : 8 am (- 5 hours)
Bahamas : 12 pm ( - 13 hours, midnight)
Bahrain : 7 am (-6 hours)
Bangladesh : 10 am (- 3 hours)
Belgium : 6 am (- 7 hours)
Bhutan : 10 am (- 3 hours)
Brazil : 1am ( - 12 hours
Bulgaria : 7 am (-6 hours)
Cambodia : 11 am (-2 hours)
Canada : 12 pm (- 13 hours)
Central African Republic (car) : 5 am (- 8 hours)
Chile 12 pm (- 13 hours, midnight)
China : 12 pm (-1 hours)
Colombia : 11 pm (-14 hours, may 20th)
Costa Rica : 10 pm (-15 hours, may 20th)
Croatia: 6 am (-7 hrs)
Cuba : 12 pm (- 13 hrs)
Denmark : 6 am (-7 hrs)
Dominican Republic: 12 pm (-13 hrs)
Ecuador : 11 pm (- 14 hrs, may 20th)
Egypt : 6 am (- 7 hours)
Ethiopia : 7 am ( - 6 hours)
fiji : 4 pm ( 3 hrs ahead of South Korea)
Finland : 7 am (- 6 hrs)
France : 6 am (- 7 hours)
Georgia: 12 pm (- 13 hours)
Germany : 6 am (- 7 hours)
Ghana : 4 am (- 9 hrs)
Greece : 7 am (- 6 hours)
Hungary : 6 am (- 7 hours)
Iceland : 4 am (- 9 hours)
India : 9:30 am (3 and half hours )
Indonesia : 11 am (- 2 hours)
Iran : 8 :30 am ( -4 and half hrs)
Iraq : 7 am (-6 hrs)
Ireland : 5 am (-8 hours )
Israel : 7 am (-6 hrs)
Italy : 6 am (- 7 hrs)
Jamaica : 11 pm (- 14 hrs, may 20th)
Japan : 1pm (no time difference)
Kazakhstan : 10 am (-3 hours)
Kenya : 7 am (- 6 hours)
Kuwait : 7 am (-6 hours)
Laos : 11 am ( - 2 hours)
Lebanon : 7 am ( - 6 hours)
Lithuania : 7 am (- 6 hours)
Madagascar : 7 am (-6 hours)
Malaysia : 12 pm (- 1 hours)
Maldives : 9 am (- 4 hours)
Malta : 6 am (- 7 hours)
Mauritius : 8 am (- 5 hours)
Mexico : 11 pm (- 14 hours, 20th may)
Monaco : 6 am (- 7 hours)
Mongolia : 12 pm (- 1 hours)
Morocco : 4 am (- 9 hours)
Myanmar : 10:30 am (- 2 and half hrs)
Nepal : 9: 45 am (- 3 hours and 15 minutes)
Netherlands : 6 am (- 7 hours)
New Zealand : 4 pm ( 3 hours ahead of South Korea)
Nigeria : 5 am
Norway : 6 am (-7 hours)
Pakistan : 9 am (- 4 hours)
Palestine : 7 am ( - 6 hours)
Peru : 11 pm (- 14 hours, 14th may)Philippines : 12 pm (- 1 hour)
Poland : 6 am ( - 7 hours)
Portugal : 5 am (- 8 hours)
Qatar : 7 am (-6 hours)
Romania : 7 am (- 6 hours)
Russia : 7 am (- 6 hours)
Saudi Arabia : 7 am (- 6 hours)
Singapore : 12 pm (- 1 hours)
South Africa : 6 am (- 7 hours)
Spain : 6 am (- 7 hours)
Sri Lanka : 9:30 am (3 and half hours)
Switzerland : 6 am (-7 hours)
Taiwan : 12 pm ( - 1 hours)
Thailand : 11 am (-2 hours)
Turkey : 7 am (-6 hours )
Ukraine : 7 am (- 6 hours)
UAE : 8 am (-5 hours)
UK : 4 am (- 8 hours)
USA : 12 pm ( - 13 hours)
Vietnam : 11 am (-2 hours)
Yemen : 7 am (- 6 hours)
Zimbabwe: 6 am (-7 hours)



Jeon Jungkook

ARMY STR3AM, PLS

1. DNA - 1.3B
2. Boy With Luv - 1.3B
3. Dynamite - 1.1B

4. Fake Love - 1B
5 Mic Drop - 1B
6. IDOL - 1B

7. Blood Sweat & Tears - 800M

8. FIRE - 700M
9. DOPE - 700M

10. Save Me - 600M

11. Not Today - 500M
12. Spring Day - 500M

13. Boy In Luv - 400M
14. ON KMF - 400M
15. Life Goes On -- 400M

16. War Of Hormone - 300M
17. ON - 300M
18. Black Swan - 300M
19. I Need U - 300M

20. No More Dream - 200M
21. Just One Day - 200M
22. Danger - 200M
23. Run - 200M
24. We Are Bulletproof Pt2 - 200M
25. Make It Right - 200M

26. N.O - 100M



BTS ARMY

Dynamite:1B--1.1B
Film Out:100M--150M
Life Goes On:322M--400M
Fake Love:915M--1B
Mic Drop:917M--1B
IDOL:905M--1B
Blood Sweat &Tears:728M--800M
Dope(1thek) :638M--700M
Fire(1thek) :689M--700M
No More Dream:195M--200M
ON (KMF):355M--400M
Boy in luv (1theK):379M--400M
Black Swan :272M--300M
Save Me:579M--600M
Stay Gold:174M--200M
Daechwita:225M--300M
Interlude:shadow: 98M--100M
Epiphany:84M--100M

BTS new single "Butter", out May 21
Thank you ARMY for supporting our boys♡



Army Forever

1. DNA - 1.3B
2. Boy With Love - 1.2B
3. Dynamite - 1.1B
4. Fake Love - 1B
5. IDOL - 1B
6. Mic Drop - 1B
7.Blood Sweat & Tears - 800M
8. Fire - 700M
9. Dope - 700M
10. Save Me 600M
11. Not Today - 500M
12. Spring Day - 500M
13. Boy In Love - 400M
14. ON : KMF -400M
15. Live Goes On - 400M
16. War of Harmone - 300M
17. On - 300M
18. Black Swan - 300M
19. I Need U - 300M
20. No More Dream -200M
21. Just One Day - 200M
22. Danger - 200M
23. Run -200M
24. We are Bulletproof -200M
25. Make It Right -200M
26. N.O - 100M
27. Film Out - 100M
ARMY LETS DO THIS!!



Army Forever

For all the new or future armys :)
00:00
134340
2!3!
21st Century Girl
24/7=heaven


A Brand New Day (ft. Zara Larsson)
Airplane Pt.2
All Night (ft. Juice WRLD)
Am I Wrong
Anpanman
Answer: Love Myself
A Supplementary Story : You Never Walk Alone
AWAKE



Bapsae(Silver Spoon)
Bapsae(Silver Spoon) Japanese ver.
BEGIN
Best Of Me
Best Of Me Japanese ver.
Blanket Kick
Black Swan
Blood Sweat & Tears
Blood Sweat & Tears Japanese ver.
Boy In Luv
Boy In Luv Japanese ver.
Boy In Luv Chinese ver.
Boy With Luv feat. Halsey

Boy With Luv Japanese ver.
Butterfly
Butterfly alternative mix
Butterfly Japanese ver.

Can you turn off your phone?
Crystal Snow Japanese ver.
Coffee
Cypher 1
Cypher 2 : Triptych
Cypher 3 :Killer
Cypher 4
Converse High

Danger
Danger Mo-Blue Mix ft.THANH
Danger Japanese ver.
Dead Leaves
Dimple
Dionysus
DNA
DNA Japanese ver,
DOPE
DOPE Japanese ver.
Don't Leave Me Japanese ver.
DREAM GROW (ft. Charli XCX)
Dynamite
Dynamite EDM ver.
Dynamite Acoustic ver.

EPILOGUE : Young Forever
EPILOGUE : Young Forever Japanese ver.
Epiphany
Euphoria

FAKE LOVE
Filter
FIRE
FIRE Japanese ver.
FIRST LOVE
FOR YOU Japanese ver.
Friends
Fun Boys
Fun Boys Japanese ver.

Go Go
Go Go Japanese ver.
Good Day Japanese ver.

HeartBeat
Hip Hop Lover
Hold Me Tight
HOME
House of Cards


IDOL
IDOL (ft. Nicki Minaj)
IDOL Japanese ver.
IDOL Stadium Remix
If I Ruled The World
I Like It!
I Like It! Slow Jam Remix
I Like It! Japanese ver.
I Like It! Pt.2 Japanese ver.
I'm fine
I NEED U
I NEED U urban mix
I NEED U mix
I NEED U Japanese ver.
Inner Child
Interlude
Interlude : Shadow
Intro: 2 Cool 4 Skool (Feat.Dj Friz)
Intro: Boy Meets Evil
Intro: (The Most Beautiful Moment in Life)
Intro: Never Mind
Intro : O!RUL8,2?
Intro : Persona
Intro: Ringwanderung
Intro: Singularity
Intro : Skool Luv Affair
Intro. Wake Up
Intro:What am I to you
Interlude : What Are You Doing?
Introduction: YOUTH


Jamais Vu
Jump
Jump Japanese ver.
Just One Day
Just One Day Japanese ver.

Let Go Japanese ver.
Let Me Know
Let Me Know Japanese ver
LIE
Lights
Look Here
Lost
Louder than bombs
Love Maze

Ma City
Magic Shop
Make It Right
MAMA
MIC Drop
MIC Drop Japanese ver.
MIC Drop Steve Aoki Remix
Mikrokosmos
Miss Right
Miss Right Japanese ver.
Moon
Move
My time
N.O
N.O Japanese ver.
No More Dream
No More Dream Japanese ver.
Not Today
Not Today Japanese ver.


ON
Outro : Circle Room Cipher
Outro : Crack
Outro: Does That Make Sense?
Outro : Ego
Outro : Her
Outro: House of Cards
Outro: House of Cards Full Length
Outro: Love is Not Over
Outro : Luv In Skool
Outro : Propose
Outro: Tear
Outro. Wake Up
Outro: Wings

Paradise
Path(Road)
Pied Piper
Promise

Rain
REFLECTION
Respect
Rise of Bangtan
RUN
RUN ballad mix
RUN alternative mix
RUN Japanese ver.

Satoori Rap
Save ME
Save ME Japanese ver.
Sea
Second Grade
Serendipity
Serendipity (Full Length Edition)
Skit : Billboard Music Awards Speech
Skit : Circle Room Talk
Skit : Expectation!
Skit : Hesitation & Fear
SKIT: One night in a strange city
Skit : R U Happy Now?
Skit : Soulmate
So What
Spine Breaker
Spring Day
Spring Day Japanese ver.
The Stars
STIGMA

Tomorrow
The Truth Untold (Ft. Steve Aoki)
Trivia :Just Dance
Trivia :Love
Trivia :Seesaw

UGH!

Wake Up Japanese ver.
Whalien 52
War of Hormone
War of Hormone Japanese ver,
We are Bulletproof Pt.2
We are Bulletproof : the Eternal
We On
Winter Bear
Wishing on a star Japanese ver.
Where Did You Come From?

4 O'Clock (RM,V)
518-062 (SG)
7 Dayz (RM,Popinjay)

Adult Child (JN,SG,RM)
A flying butterfly (JK, other 97 lines)
All I Do Is Win (SG)
Always (RM)
Animal (JH, Jokwon)
ARIRANG (All)
Ashes (RM, JLim, Iron)
A Typical Trainee's Christmas (All)

Bad Girl (8eight, Glam)
Because I’m a foolish woman (RM, Kan Mi Youn)
BLAZE_TIME (All)
Blueberry Eyes (SG. ft. MAX)
Born Singer (All)
Buckbuck (RM,EE,Dino-J)


Champion (RM, Yong Guk, Zelo, Suga, Jenissi, Kidoh, 4MC)
Champion (Fall Out Boy ft.RM)
Change (RM ft.Wale)
Chicken noodle soup (JH ft. Becky G.)
Cristal Snow Tokai Tokio Mix (All)
Crying over you (RM ft. HONNE)




Dacou
Danger Mo Blue Mix (Thanh Bui)
DDAENG (RM, JH, SG)
Diss (SG)
Dreamin' (RM)

Eight (SG ft. IU)
Even If I Die, It's You (JN,V)

Fantastic (RM ft.Mandy Ventrice)
Favorite Girl (RM)
F*ck Cockroachez (RM ft.ZICO)

Glory (RM)
Graduation (V,JM)

Hook (RM, Supreme Boi, Iron)

I Know (JK,RM)
IONIQ: I'm on it

K'HAWAH (RM, Iron, Jimin(AOA))

Like A Star (RM,JK)
Love U Hate U (2AM)

Naa (RM)

Otsukaresama Song(SG、JH)

P.D.D (RM ft.Warren G)

Rap Monter (RM)
Regulate (All)
Rollin (RM,Supreme Boi, i11evn, Marvel.J,Kyum2)

Satoori Rap (RM,SG,JH)
Scenery (V)
So 4 More (All)
So Far Away (SG,JN,JK)
Something (RM)
The song that will make you smile (Lee Seung Gi)
So That I Love You
Song Request (SG ft. LEE SORA)
Spring Day Brit Rock Remix
Stupid in love (RM, SoYou)
Swagger (SG)
The Swagger (RM,Supreme Boi,Kronic Flow,Kyum2 (Slamed by Loco"S"))

Tears of School (RM,JN,SG)
Thinking bout U (RM)
Too Much (RM)

Umbrella (RM, Yuiko)

It doesn't matter (SG)

VARIE-T

Waste it on me (ft. Steve AOKI)
Waterfalls (RM,JK)
We are Bulletproof Pt.2 (Rap Monster, Iron, Supreme Boi.)
Where U At (RM)
With Seoul
Working (JK)

You Can't Do That (RM,Supreme Boi, i11evn, Marvel.J)
Your Eyes Tell Me (JK)


Mixtape by Rap Monster

Songs list↓

【RM】
Awakening
Do You
Drifting
Drop
God Rap
I Believe
Joke
Life
Monster
Rush ft. Krizz Kaliko
Voices



【mono.】
tokyo
seoul(prod.HONNE)
moonchild
badbye(with eAeon)
uhgood
everythingoes(with NELL)
forever rain




・Hope World(Mixtape by JHOPE)

Songs list↓
Airplane
Base Line
Blueside
Daydream
Hangsang ft. Supreme boi
Hope World
P.O.P(Piece of Peace)






・Cover Songs

2U (JK)

All of my life (JK)
As I told you (JK, TH, JM)

Beautiful (JK)

Christmas Day (JK, JM)
Come Back Home (All?)

Dear No One (JK)

Expensive Girl (RM)

Fools (RM,JK)

Hug Me (V,JH)

If You (JK)
I Love You (JN)
I'm In Love (JK ft.Lady Jane)

La La La (RM,)
Lost Stars (JK)

Marry Me (JK)
Mom (JN)

Nothing Like Us (JK)

Only then (JK)

Paper Hearts (JK)
Perfect man (All)
Purpose (JK)

Rainism (JK)

Someone Like You (V)
See You Again (JK)
Sofa (JK)

Tipsy (RM, Supreme Boi)
Trouble (RM,JN)

We don't talk anymore (JK)
We don't talk anymore (JK,JM)
Without A Heart (All)
Working(JK)

You're My (JN,JM,V,JK)






That's all.
Thank you for reading!
it really took me alot of time to type all of this so please take a look at these songs :)



wiwi

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!BTS ARMY!!!!!!!!!!!

FILM OUT - 100M
Boy In Luv - 50M
Just one day - 50M
War of Hormone - 50M
We Are Bulletproof pt.2 - 80M
Run - 90M
Danger - 90M
N.O - 90M
Dope - 100M
Euphoria - 100M
Persona - 100M
Epiphany - 100M
Shadow - 100M
Make It Right - 150M
I NEED U - 150M
Ego - 150M
Serindipity - 150M
Airplane pt.2 - 200M
Fire - 200M
Singularity - 200M
Stay Gold - 200M
No more Dream - 200M
Daechwita - 250M
CNS - 250M
Life goes on - 350M
Spring Day - 450M
Not Today - 500M
Save me - 600M
BS&T - 750M
ON - 300M
ON KMF - 400M
Black swan - 300M
Fake love - 1B
Idol - 1B
Mic Drop - 1B
Dynamite - 1.2 B
BWL - 1.5B
DNA - 1.5B
Armys! Let's get it!!!!!!!!!



All comments from YouTube:

Army Girl

KIM NAMJOON: Hotel porter

KIM SEOKJIN: Doctor

MIN YOONGI: Military Sergeant

JUNG HOSEOK: Car Racer

PARK JIMIN: Office Employee

KIM TAEHYUNG: Detective

JEON JUNGKOOK: Police officer

BTS : DOPE

BŪÑÑŸ KØØKĪ3

𝗔𝗥𝗠𝗬 𝗦𝗧𝗥𝗘𝗔𝗠, 𝗣𝗟𝗦

1. DNA - 1.3B
2. Boy With Luv -1.3B
3. Dynamite - 1.3B

4. Fake Love - 1B
5. Mic Drop - 1B
6. IDOL - 1B

7. Blood Sweat & Tears - 800M

8. FIRE - 700M
9. DOPE - 700m

10. Save Me - 600M

11. Not Today - 500M
12. Spring Day - 500M

13. Boy In Luv - 400M
14. ON:KMF - 400M
15. Life Goes On - 400M

16. War Of Hormone - 300M
17. ON - 300M
18. Black Swan - 300M
19. I Need U - 300M

20. No More Dream - 200M
21. Just one day -200M
22. Danger - 200M
23. RUN - 200M
24. We Are Bulletproofpt2-200M
25. Make It Right - 200M

26. N.O - 100M
27. Film out 200M
......
Army plzzzzzzz!!!!
Let's support our boys!!!!

......
Please armyyyyyyyyy!!!!!

Geetha Deepak

Hi I am BTS big fan

stream Dynamite, Boca by Dreamcatcher!

“DON’T” a collab between eAeon ft RM will be release today (april 30th) at 6pm KST, on 1thek. please support our leader.

BTS ARMY

I love it, I love dope era

Deepak Behare

I thought he yoongi was in air force

39 More Replies...

BTS BEING BTS

BTS will release their new single “Butter” at 0AM EDT / 5 AM BST on May 21st!

Janilol Lol

Is that judgment day

BUTTER BUTTER BUTTER ?!??!!

Please support RM's collab "DON'T" ARMYs!

Tanisa Tahsin

@Jimin You got no jams thanks

More Comments

More Videos