War of Hormone
BTS(방탄소년단) Lyrics


[Intro Rap Monster]
(Nugu ttaemune
Yeoja ttaemune
Nugu ttaemune
Nugu ttaemune..)

[Verse 1]
[RapMonster] Jonjaehae jwoseo (cham) Gamsahae
Jeonhwa jom haejwo naega (ham) bap salge
Ah yojeum michin michin geo gata gichim gichim
Hage mandeuneun yeojadeul otcharim
Da bichim bichim
(Berimachwi) Ttaengkyu! Nae siryeogeul ollyeojwo
(Jayeollasik) Don deuril pillyo eobseo
I’ll be in panic I’ll be a fan
And I’ll be a man of you you you you babe


[JungKook] Jakkuman nuni doragane yeojadeurui bae (Yup)
Yeojadeureun bangjeongsik uri namjadeureun hae (Yup)
Ttam ppilppil gwaenhi bilbildaege dwae
Deo manhi jom sineojwo haihilhil
Nado yeollyeodeorp al geon da areo
Yeojaga segye choegoran geot mariyeo
Yes I’m a bad boy so I like bad girl
Illu wabwa Baby urin jal doel geol


[Chorus]
[V] Hello hello (What!)
Hello hello (What!)
Tell me what you want right now
Hello hello (What!)
Hello hello (What!)
Imma give it to you girl right now
[JungKook] Nae kkeon anirajiman neon choego
Ni apeseo baebae kkoineun nae mom
[Jimin] Nege dagaseogo sipjiman neomu simhage areumdawo


[JungKook] Yeojaneun choegoui
[V] Seonmuriya seonmuriya
[JungKook] Jinjja nae sowoneun
[Jin] Neoppuniya neoppuniya
[JungKook] Nan neoramyeon I’m OK
Oh jajega andwae maeil
[V] Aptaedo choego dwitaedo choego
Meoributeo balkkeutkkaji choego choego

[Hook]
[Jimin] La la la la la la la la la
[JungKook] Aptaedo choego dwitaedo choego
[Jimin] La la la la la la la la la
[JungKook] Meoributeo balkkeutkkaji choego choego
[Jimin] La la la la la la la la la
[V] Aptaedo choego dwitaedo choego
[Jimin] La la la la la la la la la
[V] Georeumgeori hanakkaji choego choego

[Verse 2]
[SUGA] Eorim banpuneochi eobtji handu beonssik
Nolda heeojil yeojadeuregen gwansim eobtji
Geunde neol bomyeo baewo body geonchukhakgaeron
Mukjikhage jeunggahaneun naui teseutoseuteron
Horeumongwaui ssaum igyeonaen daeum
Yeonguhae neoran jonjaeneun
Banchigiya paul
Mijeok gijuni badamyeon
Neon jom simhae geu jache
Gukga chawoneseo
Gwallihaeya doel mihyeong munhwajae

[J-Hope] Geunyeo meori badi heori dari
Mal motaneun beomwikkaji
Gwansim eopdan mari namjaroseon manhi eoisangsil
Jageun jeseuchyeo hanaedo ppeogi gaji
Girl ni yuhoge bammada jikyeo
Nae keompyuteo jari
Geunyeoreul wihan Lady First
Yeojan chagaun bingsan? Let it go
Nal michige haneun female nal jageukhaji maeil
Oneuldo horeumongwaui ssaum hu
Nae yeodeureumeul jjae

[Chorus]
[Jin] Hello hello (What!)
Hello hello (What!)
Tell me what you want right now
Hello hello (What!)
Hello hello (What!)
Imma give it to you girl right now
[JungKook] Nae kkeon anirajiman neon choego
Ni apeseo baebae kkoineun nae mom
[Jimin] Nege dagaseogo sipjiman neomu simhage areumdawo

[JungKook] Yeojaneun choegoui
[V] Seonmuriya seonmuriya
[JungKook] Jinjja nae sowoneun
[Jin] Neoppuniya neoppuniya
[JungKook] Nan neoramyeon I’m OK
Oh jajega andwae maeil
[V] Aptaedo choego dwitaedo choego
Meoributeo balkkeutkkaji choego choego

[Bridge]
[JungKook] Nugu ttaemune?
[RapMonster] Yeoja ttaemune
[JungKook] Nugu ttaemune?
[J-Hope] Horeumon ttaemune
[JungKook] Nugu ttaemune?
[SUGA] Namjagi ttaemune
[JungKook] Namjagi ttaemune?
[RapMonster] Yeoja ttaemune
[JungKook] Nugu ttaemune?
Yeoja ttaemune
[JungKook] Nugu ttaemune?
Horeumon ttaemune
[JungKook] Nugu ttaemune?
Namjagi ttaemune
[JungKook] Namjagi ttaemune?
Yeoja ttaemune


[Chorus]
[JungKook] Yeojaneun choegoui
[V] Seonmuriya seonmuriya
[JungKook] Jinjja nae sowoneun
[Jin] Neoppuniya neoppuniya
[JungKook] Nan neoramyeon I’m OK
Oh jajega andwae maeil
[V] Ap taedo choego dwitaedo choego
Meoributeo balkkeutkkaji choego choego

[Hook]
[Jimin] La la la la la la la la la
[JungKook] Ap taedo choego dwi taedo choego
[Jimin] La la la la la la la la la
[JungKook] Meoributeo balkkeutkkaji choego choego
[Jimin] La la la la la la la la la
[V] Ap taedo choego dwi taedo choego
[Jimin] La la la la la la la la la
[V] Georeumgeori hanakkaji choego choego

Contributed by Jack Y. Suggest a correction in the comments below.
To comment on specific lyrics, highlight them
Genre not found
Artist not found
Album not found
Song not found
Most interesting comments from YouTube:

stream FIRE at 1theK if you want more 1B mv

ARMY STR3AM, PLS

1. DNA - 1.3B
2. Boy With Luv - 1.3B
3. Dynamite - 1.1B

4. Fake Love - 1B
5 Mic Drop - 1B
6. IDOL - 1B

7. Blood Sweat & Tears - 800M

8. FIRE - 700M
9. DOPE - 700M

10. Save Me - 600M

11. Not Today - 500M
12. Spring Day - 500M

13. Boy In Luv - 400M
14. ON:KMF - 400M
15. Life Goes On -- 400M

16. War Of Hormone - 300M
17. ON - 300M
18. Black Swan - 300M
19. I Need U - 300M

20. No More Dream - 200M
21. Just One Day - 200M
22. Danger - 200M
23. Run - 200M
24. We Are Bulletproof Pt2 - 200M
25. Make It Right - 200M

26. N.O - 100M



Danitza Altamirano

METAS
DON'T eAeon Ft RM: 5 Millones ( 24 H) FILM OUT: 200 Millones
FAKE LOVE: 1 Billón
BT&S : 1 Billón
BOY IN LUV: 400 Millones
(DON'T VA LLEGAR A LA META)
JUST ONE DAY: 200 Millones
WERE ARE BULLETPROODF THE ETERNAL: 100 Millones
WERE ARE BULLETPROODF PT2 : 300 Millones
SPRING DAY: 500 Millones
WAR OF HORMONE: 300 Millones



an army

Film out - 100M
Euphoria - 100M
Persona - 100M
Epiphany - 100M
Shadow - 100M
Run - 100M
Ego - 150M
Daydream - 150M
Serendipity - 150M
I Need You - 150M
Agust D - 150M
Singularity - 200M
Danger - 200M
Stay Gold - 200M
No More Dream - 200M
Fire - 200M
Daechwita - 250M
CNS - 250M
War of Hormone - 300M
Black Swan - 300M
ON - 300M
ON KMF - 350M
Life Goes On - 350M
Boy in luv - 400M
Spring Day - 450M
Not Today - 500M
Save Me - 600M
Dope - 650M
BS&T - 750M
Fake Love - 1B
Idol - 1B
Mic Drop - 1B
Dynamite - 1,1B
BWL - 1,3B
DNA - 1,3B



BTS Army

1:32

Here's the time when 'Butter' releases in different countries:
[ - symbol = behind ]
Afghanistan : 8:30 am ( - 4 and half hrs from Korea)
Algeria : 5 am ( - 8 hours from Korea )
Argentina : 1 am ( - 12 hours from Korea )
Armenia : 8 am ( - 5 hours )
Australia : 2 pm ( 1 hour ahead )
Austria : 6 am ( - 7 hours )
Azerbaijan : 8 am ( - 5 hours )
Bahamas : 12 pm ( - 13 hours , midnight )
Bahrain : 7 am ( - 6 hours )
Bangladesh : 10 am ( - 3 hours )
Belgium : 6 am ( - 7 hours)
Bhutan : 10 am ( - 3 hours )
Brazil : 1 am ( - 12 hours )
Bulgaria : 7 am ( - 6 hours )
Cambodia : 11 am ( - 2 hours )
Canada : 12 pm ( - 13 hours )
Central African Republic (CAR) : 5 am ( - 8 hrs )
Chile : 12 pm ( - 13 hrs , midnight )
China : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs )
Colombia : 11 pm ( - 14 hrs , May 20th )
Costa Rica : 10 pm ( - 15 hrs , May 20th )
Croatia : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Cuba : 12 pm ( - 13 hrs )
Denmark : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Dominican Republic : 12 pm ( - 13 hrs)
Ecuador : 11 pm ( - 14 hrs , 20th May )
Egypt : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Ethiopia : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Fiji : 4 pm ( 3 hrs ahead of South Korea )
Finland : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
France : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Georgia : 12 pm ( - 13 hrs )
Germany : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Ghana : 4 am ( - 9 hrs )
Greece : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Hungary : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Iceland : 4 am ( - 9 hrs )
India : 9:30 am ( - 3 and half hrs )
Indonesia : 11 am ( - 2 hrs )
Iran : 8:30 am ( - 4 and half hrs )
Iraq : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Ireland : 5 am ( - 8 hrs )
Israel : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Italy : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Jamaica : 11 pm ( - 14 hrs , May 20th )
Japan : 1 pm ( no time difference )
Kazakhstan : 10 am ( - 3 hrs )
Kenya : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Kuwait : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Laos : 11 am ( - 2 hrs )
Lebanon : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Lithuania : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Madagascar : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Malaysia : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs )
Maldives : 9 am ( - 4 hrs )
Malta : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Mauritius : 8 am ( - 5 hrs )
Mexico : 11 pm ( - 14 hrs , 20th May )
Monaco : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Mongolia : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs )
Morocco : 4 am ( - 9 hrs )
Myanmar : 10:30 am ( - 2 and half hrs )
Nepal : 9: 45 am ( - 3 hrs and 15 minutes )
Netherlands : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
New Zealand : 4 pm ( 3 hours ahead of South Korea)
Nigeria : 5 am ( - 8 hrs )
Norway : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Pakistan : 9 am ( - 4 hrs )
Palestine : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Peru : 11 pm ( - 14 hrs , 20th May )
Philippines : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs )
Poland : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Portugal : 5 am ( - 8 hrs )
Qatar : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Romania : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Russia : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Saudi Arabia : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Singapore : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs )
South Africa : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Spain : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Sri Lanka : 9:30 am ( - 3 and half hrs )
Switzerland : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Taiwan : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs )
Thailand : 11 am ( - 2 hrs )
Turkey : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Ukraine : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
UAE : 8 am ( - 5 hrs )
UK : 4 am ( - 8 hrs )
USA : 12 pm ( - 13 hrs )
Vietnam : 11 am ( - 2 hrs )
Yemen : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Zimbabwe : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )

If there are any mistakes pls dont hesitate to correct me 💜 remember if we have to do our best not only for breaking the records....we would just stream the song and enjoy it. Copy this and spread pls



Günay Nəsirova

2013 - No more dream - La la la la
2013 - Attack on Bangtan - La la la la
2014 - Spine Breaker - La la la la
2014 - War of Hormone - La la la la
2015 - Ma City - La la la la
2016 - Fire - La la la la
2016 - Interlude: Wings - La la la la
2017 - DNA - La la la la
2018 - IDOL - Oh Oh Oh Oh
2019 - Mikrokosmos - Na na na na
2019 - Home - La la la la
2019 - Boy with luv - Oh my my my
2020 - ON - Hey na na
2020 - Black Swan - na na na
2020 - Filter - na na na
2020 - DYNAMİTE - Dynananana
2020 - Life goes on - Yeah, hmm, hm
2021 - Film out - La la la la

Edit: Thank you ARMY for the likes. I added some more songs (Attack on Bangtan, Spine Breaker, Interlude: Wings, Black Swan) And here is BONUS: LACHİMOLALA:))
Purple you! Love from Azerbaijan ♡



an army

Just one Day - 50M
Film out - 100M
Euphoria - 100M
Persona - 100M
Epiphany - 100M
Shadow - 100M
Run - 100M
Ego - 150M
Daydream - 150M
Serendipity - 150M
I Need You - 150M
Agust D - 150M
Singularity - 200M
Danger - 200M
Stay Gold - 200M
No More Dream - 200M
Fire - 200M
Daechwita - 250M
CNS - 250M
War of Hormone - 300M
Black Swan - 300M
ON - 300M
ON KMF - 350M
Life Goes On - 350M
Boy in luv - 400M
Spring Day - 450M
Not Today - 500M
Save Me - 600M
Dope - 650M
BS&T - 750M
Fake Love - 1B
Idol - 1B
Mic Drop - 1B
Dynamite - 1,1B
BWL - 1,3B
DNA - 1,3B



솔트

​@Imtimen lancypink what?
wow all comments were checked
they didnt even leave a single comment
u also didnt understand my point

why ru so generous with urself?
express ur admiration for ur bizarre attitude
clap! 🤷👀
anyway i just look at u
i want to tell u to be strong

originally humans r selfish like you and me.
i cant say anything to u anymore
cheep up~



Imtimen lancypink

@솔트 Hmmmmmmm
See you ain't getting my point
Just try to use your common sense
If people don't like the song why would they even view this
Why would they even comment
And have you checked all the comments
Cuz many of em have comments of the song
So don't get too over possessive about it
And as you know I don't like your comments then don't comment on my comment
As simple as that 🤷👀



Life goes on

BTS new single "Butter" releases at 1pm in Korean Standard Time(KST) ,at May 21st , Its an English single following their mega hit English release Dynamite , Heres the time when it releases in different countries :
[ - symbol = behind ]
Its in alphabetical order , Im sorry in advance if your country is not present
Afghanistan : 8:30 am ( - 4 and half hrs from Korea)
Algeria : 5 am ( - 8 hours from Korea )
Argentina : 1 am ( - 12 hours from Korea )
Armenia : 8 am ( - 5 hours )
Australia :  2 pm ( 1 hour ahead )
Austria : 6 am ( - 7 hours )
Azerbaijan : 8 am ( - 5 hours )
Bahamas : 12 pm ( - 13 hours , midnight )
Bahrain : 7 am ( - 6 hours )
Bangladesh : 10 am ( - 3 hours )
Belgium : 6 am ( - 7 hours)
Bhutan : 10 am ( - 3 hours )
Brazil : 1 am ( - 12 hours )
Bulgaria : 7 am ( - 6 hours )
Cambodia : 11 am ( - 2 hours )
Canada : 12 pm ( - 13 hours )
Central African Republic (CAR) : 5 am ( - 8 hrs )
Chile : 12 pm ( - 13 hrs , midnight )
China : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs )
Colombia : 11 pm ( - 14 hrs , May 20th )
Costa Rica : 10 pm ( - 15 hrs , May 20th )
Croatia : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Cuba : 12 pm ( - 13 hrs )
Denmark : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Dominican Republic : 12 pm ( - 13 hrs)
Ecuador : 11 pm ( - 14 hrs , 20th May )
Egypt : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Ethiopia : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Fiji : 4 pm ( 3 hrs ahead of South Korea )
Finland : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
France : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Georgia : 12 pm ( - 13 hrs )
Germany : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Ghana : 4 am ( - 9 hrs )
Greece : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Hungary : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Iceland : 4 am ( - 9 hrs )
India : 9:30 am ( - 3 and half hrs )
Indonesia : 11 am ( - 2 hrs )
Iran : 8:30 am ( - 4 and half hrs )
Iraq : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Ireland : 5 am ( - 8 hrs )
Israel : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Italy : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Jamaica : 11 pm ( - 14 hrs , May 20th )
Japan : 1 pm ( no time difference )
Kazakhstan : 10 am ( - 3 hrs )
Kenya : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Kuwait : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Laos : 11 am ( - 2 hrs )
Lebanon : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Lithuania : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Madagascar : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Malaysia : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs )
Maldives : 9 am ( - 4 hrs )
Malta : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Mauritius : 8 am ( - 5 hrs )
Mexico : 11 pm ( - 14 hrs , 20th May )
Monaco : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Mongolia : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs )
Morocco : 4 am ( - 9 hrs )
Myanmar : 10:30 am ( - 2 and half hrs )
Nepal : 9: 45 am ( - 3 hrs and 15 minutes )
Netherlands : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
New Zealand : 4 pm ( 3 hours ahead of South Korea)
Nigeria : 5 am ( - 8 hrs )
Norway : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Pakistan : 9 am ( - 4 hrs )
Palestine : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Peru : 11 pm ( - 14 hrs , 20th May )
Philippines : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs )
Poland : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Portugal : 5 am ( - 8 hrs )
Qatar : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Romania : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Russia : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Saudi Arabia : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Singapore : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs )
South Africa : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Spain : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Sri Lanka : 9:30 am ( - 3 and half hrs )
Switzerland : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )
Taiwan : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs )
Thailand : 11 am ( - 2 hrs )
Turkey : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Ukraine : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
UAE : 8 am ( - 5 hrs )
UK : 4 am ( - 8 hrs )
USA : 12 pm ( - 13 hrs )
Vietnam : 11 am ( - 2 hrs )
Yemen : 7 am ( - 6 hrs )
Zimbabwe : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )



trivia love

1 hour left till the release of Don't (RM's collab with eAeon) !!!

Listen to the teaser here: https://youtu.be/S581Oo9zT1U

Use these hashtags on Twitter to promote the song:
# / eAeonFragileNow
# / 우리 의 _ 조약돌 _RM
# / 달 을 켜 줘요
# / DontOutNow
# / TurnOnTheMoonRM

Follow @joonsbase / @rmchartsdata on Twitter for more updates! Copy and paste to spread!



Khushi Agarwal

💜🅐🅡🅜🅨⁷⟬⟭💜 stream

Film out-150M

Euphoria - 100M

Persona- 100M

Epiphany - 100M

Shadow - 100M

Run - 100M

Ego - 150M

Daydream - 150M

Serendipity - 150M

I Need You - 150M

Agust D - 150M

Singularity - 200M

Danger - 200M

Stay Gold - 200M

No More Dream - 200M

Fire - 200M

Daechwita - 250M

CNS-250M

War of Hormone - 300M

Black Swan - 300M

ON - 300M

ON KMF - 350M

Life Goes On - 350

Boy in luv - 400M

Spring Day - 450M

Not Today - 500M

Save Me - 600M

Dope - 650M

BS&T - 750M

Fake Love - 1B

Idol - 1B

Mic Drop - 1B

Dynamite - 1,1B

Boy with luv-1,3B

DNA - 1,3B



All comments from YouTube:

Maria Ivan

2014 V: *with a confident voice*”Hey, I’m V and I’m a bad boy”
2019 V: “H-hi, my name’s V and I’m a good boy”

Tanisha Thakor

@Saara Ismail you can understand by the lyrics

Ayesha Sultana

He's just a man now

alexa nevarez

JAJAJAJAJAJA yeah!! 😍💞

iiiwxnwoo

Not bad meaning bad but bad meaning good ya know

Mariana Cecilia de Araujo Silva

Yes

24 More Replies...

⟭⟬ JK KIM ⟬⟭

"No matter where are you from"
"Your skin color"
"Your gender identity"
"Just speak your self"
- Kim Namjoon

sammy khan

WOAH!! People are still listening to it!! Feels great to know dat!!

Zeynep Karacay

2014 Jungkook: ''I'm a badboy so I like bad girls''
Also Jungkook: *sees a girl near him**,*DASHI RUN RUN

Enamii Mrk

Hhhhhhhhhhh yes

More Comments

More Videos